Skip to content
Habitación exterior, luminosa, con armario completo y mesa de trabajoHabitación exterior, luminosa, con armario completo y mesa de trabajo
Habitación climatizada y baño privado
Habitación climatizada y baño privado
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Bright apartment, new building, in perfect condition High speed WiFi connection, fully equipped kitchen, large living room with TV. Situation: 6 min by Metro to Atocha Railway Station 9 min by Metro to Puerta del Sol, Madrid Center 8 min walk to the South Bus Station Optional pick up at the airport or elsewhere For everything to go perfect it is essential to agree on the opening hours It is required to agree the check in time English spoken
translated by Google

Piso luminoso, edificio nuevo, en perfecto estado

Conexión WiFi de alta velocidad, cocina totalmente equipada, salón comedor amplio con TV.

Situación:

6 min en Metro a la Estación de Ferrocarril de Atocha
9 min en Metro a la Puerta del Sol, Centro de Madrid
8 min andando a la Estación Sur de Autobuses

Recogida opcional en el aeropuerto u otro sitio

Para que todo vaya perfecto es imprescindible acordar el horario de entrada

It is required to agree the check in time

English spoken

The space

Comfortable, bright and exterior room, with bed for two people (135cm), wardrobe and work table. It has air conditioning and heating. Full private bathroom. New house, in perfect condition.
translated by Google

Habitación cómoda, luminosa y exterior, con cama para dos personas (135cm), armario y mesa de trabajo. Dispone de aire acondicionado y calefacción.

Baño privado completo.

Vivienda nueva, en perfecto estado.

Guest access

Large living room with TV. Fully equipped kitchen and terrace with washing machine.
translated by Google

Amplio salón comedor con TV.

Cocina totalmente equipada y terraza con lavadora.

Interaction with guests

Except for the days that I have teaching activities I work at home and I will be at your disposal. I am a broad connoisseur of the city, its culture and history, I can advise you on the sites and activities of interest during your stay and how to access them. At your request, I can make it easy for you to travel around the city and surroundings and also organize day trips, up to 4 people, to places of interest such as Toledo, Aranjuez, El Escorial, Segovia, Avila and others.
translated by Google

Salvo los días que tengo actividades docentes trabajo en casa y estaré a su disposición.

Soy un amplio conocedor de la ciudad, su cultura e historia, le puedo asesorar sobre los sitios y actividades de interés durante su estancia y cómo acceder a ellos.

A su solicitud, puedo facilitarle los desplazamientos por la ciudad y alrededores y también organizar excursiones de un día, hasta 4 personas, a sitios de interés como Toledo, Aranjuez, El Escorial, Segovia, Ávila y otros.

Other things to note

Smoking is not allowed in the room.
translated by Google

No se permite fumar en la habitación.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Es imprescindible acordar con anticipación los horarios de entrada y salida.
- No se permite fumar en la habitación.
- Las cerraduras del portal y el piso son de seguridad por lo que la pérdida de llaves conlleva el pago de 40€.

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shailendra User Profile
November 2017
A brilliant stay. Angel is an amazing host. He made sure we got everything we wanted. The house was sparkling clean and beautiful. Metro is a little walkable, otherwise the location is really good.

Angie User Profile
November 2017
Angel was very accommodating and communicative from the start. He contacted me to figure out around what time I would be getting in. When I arrived, he shared some great tips, directions to the Metro (very close), and I immediately felt comfortable with him and his demeanor. I'd definitely stay again!

Anita User Profile
November 2017
We really had a great night at Angel’s apartment. Although we arrived very late, Angel was still waiting for us and gave us a warm welcome. The apartment is cozy, clean, quiet and well-located. Highly recommended!

Dr Surbhi User Profile
November 2017
Angels place is as perfect as it has been described. I had bit of luggage..and so found it bit far from the metro station...when we checked in.. But otherwise every part of our stay was very nice.Angel is a very perfect person and fastidiously neat and clean. His guidance on Madrid was very very useful. I could blindly recommend his place for stay by a couple and ofcourse for someone travelling alone..

María Virginia User Profile
October 2017
Stayed here for 6 nights and everything is exactly how it looks like in the photos. Angel is a good host and is always ready to answer questions.

Yesha User Profile
October 2017
The house was clean and nice .. Angel was very good and he helped us nicely for sight seeing tips... he is very cooperative and did check in and check out very nicely ...

Gustavo User Profile
September 2017
Exceptionally clean, modern stylish apartment. Room with its own bathroom across the hall. Great hospitality and very helpful local information and map! Working class neighborhood with many restaurants and chain grocery stores with some great deals.

Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2017
Angel User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Angel’s place.
Angel
José helps host.
José

The neighbourhood

Similar listings