Skip to content
Entire flat

3. Artsy and Spacious with CAR/SUV Rental Option

Aama

3. Artsy and Spacious with CAR/SUV Rental Option

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Beautiful Artsy Spacious Apartment Available in Chicago's Little Village neighborhood.

To rent a unique and affordable car/suv seamlessly with us for a discount please visit Marius at TURO or call us for more details.

Location convenient and close to the second largest shopping district in Chicago (second only to the Magnificent Mile downtown) with over a mile worth of all types of shopping, restaurants,.....everything you could ask for.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
TV
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

1 Review

Leo User Profile
Leo
January 2018
The wifi in the description says it is high speed but the download speed was less than 1 mbps and she said that she was going to fix it but she never did. And the worst of all was that when we checked the listing online the photos were really nice that was the main reason we book…
Aama User Profile
Response from Aama:
Hi Leo, we appreciate your feedback! We are very happy to resolve any concern our guests bring to our attention. We have more than 10 furnished apartments at this location and all are very similar in style, decor, with same size and same amenities - apartments are used interchangably. Minor differences in color of fridge or blankets etc. is not reason to cancel reservation. We spoke on the phone and agreed to resolving your concern by moving you to another apartment altogether (after that conversation we were contacted by Airbnb to cancel/shorten your reservation). So you did not like the place and did not want to stay (for whatever reason) and had your mind set on leaving - which is why you contacted Airbnb to shorten your reservation - after we had already agreed to move you to another apartment. If you aren't willing to work with us there is not much else we can do. We would love to move you to a different apartment even now - and if you would like you can come to see the place beforehand to ensure you like it (like we initially agreed). However I am sure you would not want to do that because if that we're the case you would have upheld the initial agreement to view first and then move to another apartment. We wish you the best moveing forward.
January 2018

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Aama

Joined in April 2017
Aama User Profile
6 Reviews
Aama supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings