Guest BathroomLiving/Sun Room
Large Apartment near High Point University
Hosted by Taylor
Taylor is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have spacious two bedroom apartment in High Point, only a couple miles from the University. I am near grocery stores, bars, a movie theater, and many restaurants. My bedroom and bathroom is closed off so you would have privacy.

The bedroom is pretty big and you will have storage if you need it. There are animals in the house but they are very friendly and won't be in your space (unless you invite them in)...they are very cuddly!

There is plenty of parking at the house as well.

Guest access

You will have full access to the kitchen, living room, dining room, guest room, and guest bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I work at the University so I am close if you need something. I am also not opposed to socializing in the common space if the guest wants that.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes please!
- Quiet hours start at 10PM


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelli User Profile
October 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious. Taylor was flexible, accommodating and accessible which made the process smooth and my stay pleasant.

Kelli User Profile
September 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious. Taylor was flexible, accommodating and accessible making the whole process and my stay smooth and pleasant.

Rich User Profile
September 2017
Excellent for its location, quietness and comfort+

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Apartment complex was very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping centers, and was very quiet. Taylor keeps a very clean apartment, despite having 3 kitties, no shoes in the home policy does help to keep the floors clean. Great idea!! I would recommend this place to friends and family.

My sister had a tournament at the Sportscenter & this was the perfect location to stay! Less than a mile away from the club & easy access roads. Big apartment & 3 nice kitties to greet you throughout the stay :)

Peter User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dominique User Profile
June 2017
Taylor's home was just as described and seen on the photos. The bed was comfortable and made for a great nights sleep. Thank you Taylor for a wonderful stay.

High Point, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Taylor User Profile

Hi!

My name is Taylor and I am originally from Muncie, Indiana. I am 24 years old and I am currently working at High Point University as an assistant for the women's volleyball team. I played volleyball at the University of Florida (Go Gators) and recently moved here from Washing, DC.

This is my first time doing Airbnb but I am on other apps similar to this one and I decided I wanted to get in to this as well. I am an excellent host and will definitely give you the space/quiet time you need.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings