shared living area
master bedroom
Master bedroom, private bathroom, garden oasis
Master bedroom, private bathroom, garden oasis
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large master bedroom in shared home, wifi, basic cable, netflix, use of shared kitchen and laundry facilities. A short thirteen minute drive to the bottom of Mt. Washington Ski Resort and within walking distance to downtown Courtenay. Fresh linen and towels, tea and coffee. Clean home in a quiet relaxed environment. Occasional shared meals are always welcomed, we drink but do not get drunk. This is a shared home with one other active, happy, working, adult.
Look forward to meeting you.

The space

Quiet neighborhood, close to all amenities, relaxed, a friendly and relatively quiet environment. I am a social person and available at all times for any questions you may have.

Guest access

Guests have access to the house and yard, I trust people to care for my home as they see I do.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £13
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- Quiet hours 10 pm til 6 am, no shoes in house, smoking allowed outside and away from open windows


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Debbie is incredibly friendly and easygoing. Her place is very comfortable in a quiet residential neighbourhood that is close to a bus route, and close to downtown. Her pets are super friendly, and mostly laze about in the sun. Highly reccomend staying here!
Debbie User Profile
Response from Debbie:
thank you
September 2017

Stacey User Profile
August 2017
Debbie is an excellent host. I recommend her without any hesitation. She is welcoming and friendly, and knows the town really well. Debbie made great recommendations, and her home is lovely. I had a wonderful stay.

Petra User Profile
August 2017
My stay at Debbie's place was great. She is kind, welcoming and will help you wherever she can. We went for a drink and dinner together and she introduced me to a lot of people. The room is neat and spacious, has his own bathroom and a walking in closet. I definitely recommend staying at her place.

Joined in May 2017
Debbie User Profile

Hi, my name is Debbie, raised here in the valley. Easy going, friendly, enjoy living life to the fullest. Strive to live a healthy active lifestyle. I have an elderly dog who loves people and a cat who lies in front of the woodstove. I am new to AirBnb but have been doing this for approx 3yrs just not on AirBnb til recently.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings