Freshly renovated, Scandinavian, luxurious apt.!
Freshly renovated, Scandinavian, luxurious apt.!
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, light and freshly renovated private apartment. It has a living room with new open kitchen, a big master bedroom with a handmade original Hästens bed, spacious sunny balcony, and a bath room with large rain shower. WIFI and Netflix are provided.

Top location near Amstel, at walking distance from train and metro (5 min.) and tram (1 min.) and bike (1min), 500m from hip and happening neighbourhood The Pijp and a 10 minutes bike ride to the city centre with its beautiful Canals.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £409
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

I'd like you to enjoy Amsterdam as much as possible, but please note that you will be staying in a calm family neighbourhood, so:
- please be quiet after 22u30, I am good friends with my neighbours and like to keep it this way
- smoking is strictly prohibited
- the use of (any kind of) drugs is strictly prohibited
- you are not allowed to invite other people than the people you booked for.
- no parties or loud music allowed in the apartment


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Oshri User Profile
May 2017
Wow! Amazing apartment, quiet neighborhood, with excellent location (3 minutes walk from the tram). Lorraine helped us with every question. Highly recommend

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Laurien User Profile

I am a 30y old doctor, doing a surgical residency. During my time off I'd like to travel the world. I love to do sports, mostly kitesurfing and running. Amsterdam is my favourite city in the world; if you book my apartment I'd love to help you around!

Similar listings