shower in studiobathroom with two basin
Secret beauty studio apartment
Secret beauty studio apartment
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the quiet area of Split, just few hundred meters from the historical city center, apartment is the right place for all seeking comfort and peace combined with central location.
Delux studio is fully equipped with modern kitchen, flat TV, Wifi, terrace with barbecue.

Guest access

Guests have access to everything inside the apartment including cable TV, dish washer, stove, toaster, fully equipped kitchen, hair dryer, free WI-FI, air conditioner, toiletries, towels, kitchen towels and clothes, toilet paper, baby cot, barbecue in the garden...

Interaction with guests

I am available 0-24 for all your questions and will be happy to make your stay unforgettable ! Please feel free to ask us any information and we'll be happy to make your stay unforgettable !
You can reach me via mobile, Viber, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or mail.

Other things to note

Family, couple, gay and single friendly apartment.

Let me know if you are interested in any kind of daily excursion, I can organize it for you.

Pets are allowed on request.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
We had an absolutely wonderful stay in Split, and Tonka's place was everything we needed. The location is a short walk (a slow 10 min walk) into the town centre, and roughly 10 mins to the nearest beach (that we found!). The apartment has a large double bed, a compact kitchenette with a seating area and a modern bathroom. Additionally there is a nice little patio with a table and chairs outside. Don't be fooled by the noisy road behind the apartment as once the door is shut it is wonderfully peaceful and we slept really well. It was extremely clean and Tonka made us feel very welcome. She was a fantastic host and was really helpful in making recommendations of places to visit etc and was always available if we needed to ask her a question and quick to respond. I would definitely recommend Tonka and her lovely apartment and would stay again.

Beth User Profile
June 2017
The apartment itself was excellent: brand new and complete with anything you could want. There's a fresh fruit shop, bakery, and fast food place just a few minutes walk away. Although the apt is in a quiet neighborhood, it's only one unit away from a very busy road, so beware there is car/ bus noise if sitting outside or if door/ shutters are open. Luckily, when closed, the apt is 100% quiet. Tonka was excellent: quick to respond and offered a slightly early check in which was really appreciated!

Lisa User Profile
June 2017
Tonka is a very helpful and friendly host with a brand new fresh apartment close to old town and the beaches of Split. Everything is very easy to find and your vacation in really good hands!

Cato User Profile
May 2017
We had very pleasant stay, berg neat, modern and equipped studio. The bed and shower are really good. Central location, close to the nice beaches of split and close to the old center. Tonka was there to show us the studio at arrival and offered us a welcome drink. She is a very nice host. We would recommend this Airbnb !

This host has 86 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in February 2015
Tonka User Profile

I am a proffessor of geography, like to travel and explore other cities and countries. I live and work in Split.
I speak english fluently.
I really like meeting other people and trying to be a good host.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings