LA PISCINA SOLO ESTA LIMPIA DESDE MAYO hasta 15 DE OCTUBRE
CHALET Con piscina CERCA SEVILLA (Andalucía)
CHALET Con piscina CERCA SEVILLA (Andalucía)
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Not having to be in the hubbub of the capital even having her nearby so you can go sightseeing, but also disconnect in nature, enjoying the countryside.
Please think that it is a cottage, is not the same packaging (more rustic furniture), or the facilities that a hotel or apartment (which is usually more posh). Do not pretend to be equal or that if they were in a hotel. It is field, air, breeze, sand, grass, stone, trees, rain etc. in the countryside.
The house inside is structured to 7 people, (only one bathroom) but have enabled on the porch, with an extra room converted into bedroom for 4 and toilet (no shower) and can sleep in the house until 11 persons + 2 extra on request because I have a mattress bed without mattress that can spread on the living room floor. Detail the facilities; In house there are 3 bedrooms (1st room with 1 double / 2nd bed room with 1 double bed and 3rd bedroom with 2 single beds) in the living room sofa single bed and a bathroom (shower and bidet) and outside the porch another room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa double bed and a toilet (no shower or bidet)
The house has a fireplace cassette, in a closet some board games, private pool 8x10, lawn, garden, American barbecue charcoal / firewood. (Coal and firewood not provided)
  The water is not sanitary but there are electric water dispenser with 12.5 lt.

Guest access

They can access all the facilities of the farm house, less a mini ship that is locked. When the house is to stay 6 people, the room I use as bedroom 4 (for 4 people) there on the porch is locked so it can not be accessed during the stay.
If you need sheets and towels, an extra paid (30 € for 6 and more than 6 people 40 €)
You will be given 2 sets of keys with 2 cards to access the urbanization (key is lost or broken will be paid)
Highly recommended for family gatherings, celebrations like baptisms, communions, birthdays (do I have tables and chairs (up 50 places) under a small fee of 30 € negotiable)

Interaction with guests

I am sorry not knowing another language is Spanish. But I can translate through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translator. You can always call me with any questions or through wapsat. I will try to solve all the problems that can arise from them and they are in my hands to feel as comfortable as possible

Other things to note

The house water is not drinkable, is well but not suitable for drinking, so to drink there to buy bottled water but I leave a drinking water dispenser with 12.5 liters.
Check to make offers for certain dates and seasons longest. Ideal for celebrations (communions, baptisms, birthdays, etc.) I have chairs and tables for those purposes. Does not fall in price or firewood or coal for consumption


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £41
Security Deposit £181
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £117 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Yong User Profile
December 2015
Propietaria muy amable, urbanización muy tranquila, perfecto para los que quieran desconectar y relajarse.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Córdoba, SpainJoined in October 2013
Mªcarmen User Profile

Soy una persona ante todo honesta, sociable, amiga de mis amigos, responsable, que le gusta viajar, disfrutar con la familia, el cine, la lectura.
Soy Educadora Social una labor humana pero que no esta nada reconocida., soy autónoma y presto mis servicios tanto como educadora social como alquiler de vivienda turística(alquilo dos viviendas en propiedad, una en Carmona (Sevilla) y otro en Torremolinos(Ma´laga).
Me encanta viajar y conocer culturas y lugares diferentes, se aprende mucho de ello, además de que es importante darle sentido y experiencias a la vida e intentar disfrutar plenamente de ella que pasa muy rápido y que mejor manera que conociendo otros lugares y gentes.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings