Home away from home in quite surroundings
Home away from home in quite surroundings
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come stay in a spacious and comfy home just minutes from Manly Beach where you can enjoy many cafes, shops and the surf.

Manly shops are a 10 minute walk away, with all your shopping needs as well as the Ferry Terminal/Wharf where you can take the best commute to Sydney CBD. Harris Farmer Markets (grocer) is a 5 minute walk around the corner. The apartment has plenty of room. It's nice and quite in a small block of flats with lovely neighbours.

The space

I take great pride in making my home comfy and cosy. You'll have access to the apartment's common areas as you need. The kitchen is well equipped and the balcony gives you a nice place to enjoy the leafy surroundings.

Your room has a queen bed with a new comfortable mattress and a full wardrobe to store your belongings.

Guest access

You will have your own key.

Interaction with guests

I'll be around if not at work and I'm more than happy to give you tips on what to do in Manly, the Northern Beaches and the city. Manly is the perfect base to discover Sydney in style.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen
Washer
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Manly, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Sabine User Profile
Hi, I'm in my mid 30s. Originally from Germany I've been living in Australia for the last 15 years. I'm pretty easy going, love the outdoors especially hanging at the beach playing beach volleyball. I split my time between working in North Sydney and coaching at the beach. I love…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings