Bright upper duplex - Haut de duplex - 1 min metro
Bright upper duplex - Haut de duplex - 1 min metro
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the hearth of Villeray, next to Jarry metro station and on a beautiful cosy street, my appartement will allow you to visit the city easily and nicely. Its clean, simple, bright and hopefully your home for a few days/weeks

Au coeur de Villeray, tout près de la station de metro Jarry et situé sur une charmante rue, mon appartement vous permettra de visiter la ville facilement et agréablement. Propre, simple, lumineux (grandes fenêtres) et avec chance votre chez soi pour quelques jours/semaines


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £31
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please, be respectful.
- Please, do your best to make least noise possible (both during the day and during the night).
- If you're here for Montreal night life, I recommand you to find a place more appropriate for you (this appartment is definately not for you).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
12 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Delphine User Profile
June 2017
Nicolas a été un hôte très sympathique, nous n'avons eu aucun problème de communication! L'appartement est situé dans une jolie rue bordée de grands arbres et tout était propre et en ordre lors de l'arrivée.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Nicolas User Profile

Young professional in the mid twenty. I used Airbnb as a traveller a few times in the past (Germany, Italy, Canada) and loved the experience so I decided to try be a host !

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings