Salon avec vue dégagéeCuisine équipée
Logement charmant vue Fourvière 15min du centre
Hosted by Bastien
Bastien is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Charming apartment overlooking Fourvière and without vis-à-vis. The accommodation facing south has a balcony of 8m square to enjoy the sun. The residence also has a tennis court. The apartment is close to buses going directly (10 to 20 minutes depending on the hour) to the tourist places of Lyon (Line 9 and 38). Being little present, you will enjoy the apartment entirely most of the time. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.
translated by Google

Charmant appartement avec vue sur Fourvière et sans vis-à-vis. Le logement orienté sud dispose d'un balcon amenagé de 8m carré pour profiter du soleil. La résidence est (URL HIDDEN) d'un terrain de tennis.

L'appartement est à proximité des bus allant directement (10 à 20 minutes selon l'heure) sur les lieux touristiques de Lyon (Ligne 9 et 38).

Etant peu présent, vous profiterez de l'appartement entièrement la plupart du temps.

Si vous avez la moindre question, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Lorsque vous rentrez dans l'appartement merci de poser vos chaussures et de faire attention à la propreté global.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Caluire-et-Cuire, FranceJoined in April 2015
Bastien User Profile

I'm working in the car equipment sector in France in Lyon for one year.

I enjoy travelling during my week ends or Holidays to discover new cultures and places.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings