... "Girl's Room" "限女性" "여자 방"

Shared room

1 guest

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to Paris! I speak French and English.
translated by Google

Welcome to Paris! I speak French and English.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 6
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-No party
-Be quite
-No talking after midnight


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alissa User Profile
June 2017
It was just what I needed. Good value!

Jimin User Profile
May 2017
It is pretty good place to go somewhere. Bus and train is very near by house. Also it was quite safe and Renaud was very nice to every guest everyday clean his place. Kitchen is a little bit small though Recommend this house:)

Jime User Profile
June 2017
La habitación cómoda, la casa limpia y tranquila, acceso al metro pocos metros, cocina con poco espacio pero con todo lo necesario.

Grace User Profile
May 2017
Soooooo nice place 호스트 끝내줌 짱 착하고 친절해요! 파리 센터랑도 가깝고 꼭 여기와요

This host has 336 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2016
Renaud User Profile

Hi
My name is Renaud and i am thirty-eight years old. I have a ten years old son who leave with me evry two week. For some reason i always lived in Paris but i don't like big cities. I prefere nature. I didn't travelled so much but i would love to. Asia woul'd be my first trip! I also like sport (weightlifting and Running) and music... See you soon

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings