Cozy Apartment Center of Barcelona
Hosted by Cristina
Cristina is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious and elegant 50 sqm apartment is ideally located in Paseo San Juan next to Arc de Triomf and Paseo de Gracia,Plaza Catalunya is 7 min.walking in a very nice area crowded with both classic and trendy fusion restaurants, cocktail bars, cafés and museums, 3 metro station from Barceloneta beach .You will love it because is cozy and sweet, perfect location.Ideal for couples or families with 1 child (there is one double and one single bed).I only accept min. stays of 7 days in August.


Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 1AM (next day)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User ProfileAnne is a superhost.
October 2017
Flat was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay in barcelona, the shower was good and strong and the ac worked well, very happy. Communication was fantastic throughout.
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Thanks you Anne it was my pleasure .you are always welcome
October 2017

Gemma User Profile
September 2017
Great location, Christina was a brilliant host and gave us some helpful tips for getting around the city!!
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Gemma thank you. Hope you enjoyed Barcelona. you are always welcome Big hugs to you and your friends
September 2017

Gary User Profile
September 2017
Cristina is very friendly and helpful. Good communication and met us there a little early. It went rapidly downhill once we saw the inside. It is a basic as it can get, fitting for a youth hostel. Mold in top corner of bedroom, mattress in BR has black specks all around the edges which Cristina said was "only sand" in a mattress that was only a month old. Kitchen poorly equipped, with among other things, only a bread knife. There is a reason her photos show many closeups of posters, corners, and clocks. My wife is admittedly a bit of a clean freak, but we could not even spend one night there, and fled to a nearby hotel. Don't expect anything other than a basic place to sleep.
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
For principle the supposed "bed bugs" I would like to see the photos, because it is an insult to me, I do not sleep with bugs, and my guest too, and the mattress is new and I have proof of purchase, but you who have not slept in bed and have insulted without any justification, because it was a vision of your wife who is obsessive-compulsive The kitchen have all basic staff: pots, pans, saucers, plates, forks, spoons, kettle, etc. so sorry there no Termomix, if is what you was pretending And the last thing you have left something very ugly in the sink, you have shit and left like this floating, it seems very ugly for some people of your age And in the trash bin you have thrown horrible things that the next day have made flies the next time assurance before you book that place there is not a grain of sand in any corner Regards,
September 2017

Anne User Profile
September 2017
Christina was a great host and was around during check in and out and even help us to get a cab to the airport. The place is comfortable enough for 3 adults and located at a quiet Neighbourhood with a lot of cafes and restaurants near by. It's about 15 mins walk to plaza cataluyna and there are public transport nearby.
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Thank you Anne. Was my pleasure to have you here :)
September 2017

Matteo User Profile
September 2017
The place is nice, spacious and in the center. It is at 1 minut by walk from the metro, 20 minutes from Placa Catalunya, 15 minutes from Sagrada Famillia. Cristina (the host) is so cute and gentle with us. We spent a lot of time with her in the evening before going out and she advised us for the metro, beuty places to see, local and also disco for the night. We had a really good time for all the days spent there.
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Matteo you was so positive boys. Please keep it for the future. Big hugs for all of you :)
September 2017

Christopher User Profile
September 2017
Nice place to sleep for a few nights. Flat could use a little TLC but it served us well for the weekend. Host was very friendly and accommodating.
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Christopher thank you
September 2017

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Cristina's place was walking distance to some main attra rooms and close to the center and the beaches. When we got there it was nice of her to offer to take us to this really good tapas place Nd we enjoyed it! Will definitely be back
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Thanks Michelle. It was a pleasure.
August 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2016
Cristina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings