..... "Girl's Room" "限女性" "여자 방"
Hosted by Renaud
Renaud is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to Paris! I speak French and English.
translated by Google

Welcome to Paris! I speak French and English.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed
Iron
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Corie User Profile
September 2017
Great value for a short stay!

Kseniya User Profile
May 2017
Very good budget option to stay for a short period of time. Many things are going on around: bars, cafes, the weekend street market is right next door. Quiet and respectful neighborhood. The place is basically clean and nice. However, the room is pretty small and there are no air…

Aurelie & Jeremie User Profile
September 2017
Bon rapport qualite-prix. Renaud est super disponible et veille à la propreté de l'appartement.

Edna User Profile
September 2017
Renaud es una persona muy amable, el lugar esta de acuerdo a lo descrito en el anuncio, cerca a la estacion de metro, lo recomiendo enormemente.

Alejandra User Profile
September 2017
El lugar está muy bien ubicado, está muy cerca del metro, Renaud explica todo y es muy amable. Sin dudarlo repetiría mi estancia en su hogar!

Grace User Profile
July 2017
So nice place 한국 사람들 파리 놀러오면 여기 묵어요 엄청싸고 파리 중심부랑도 가깝고 주변에 좋은 바도 엄청 많아요 저는 파리 살면서 여기 두번이나 머물렀어요 거의 한달은 여기 산거 같아요 싸고 깨끗하고 대중교통도 엄청 편리하고 짱 좋아염 ㅋㅋㅋ

Meriem User Profile
June 2017
Au top ! RAS je recommande

This host has 348 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2016
Renaud User Profile
Hi My name is Renaud and i am thirty-eight years old. I have a ten years old son who leave with me evry two week. For some reason i always lived in Paris but i don't like big cities. I prefere nature. I didn't travelled so much but i would love to. Asia woul'd be my first trip! …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings