LivingroomBedroom
Cosy Vesterbro apartment
Hosted by Dan
Dan is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and charming apartment in trendy Copenhagen neighborhood of Vesterbro decorated in "Nordic style" with a mixture of Danish and international design and vintage furniture.
Close to restaurants, bars, shops and public transport.

The space

Living room with couch, armchair and a small dining table for four.
The living room have a tv. All rooms got Bluetooth loudspeakers you are free to use.
Full kitchen with washing machine/drier and espresso machine. Coffee and the is available.
If you need extra sleeping space (for your kids) is it possible to use the couch or I can provide a floor mattress.
The apartment is none smoking, but your free to smoke on the small southern balcony.

Guest access

You are free to use the beautiful back yard. But please remember it's the garden for the residences.

Interaction with guests

Interaction by email and sms available.
Key will either be delivered by me personally or by "KeyButler".
You will have to call the 30 min before arrival to let them be in time to hand you the key.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Smoking is not allowed in the indoor public areas. You are welcome to smoke on the balcony.
- Please no stilettos inside and don't disturb the neighbors with load noise after 22:00.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Lucia User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Edouard User Profile
June 2017
Nice apartment very well equipped, quiet neighbourhood. Communication with Dan was excellent and he is a really nice host!

Stefanie User Profile
May 2017
I was in Copenhagen for one week and really enjoyed the stay in the apartment. We didn't miss anything in the apartment. Vesterbro is a very nice area to hang around on the streets and there are several restaurants ( Meatpacking district). The communication with Dan was great and he replied very fast.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2015
Dan User Profile
42 year old male adopted Copenhagener of Swedish/Danish origin. Love traveling myself. Cities, road trips and backpacking.
Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings