1 Bright and comfortable room very close to Coast
1 Bright and comfortable room very close to Coast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are very central. 15 min from airport by car, 18 mins from city centre by dart train, bus and dart link 5 minute walk from house. Shops, supermarket, parks , Dublin Bay walkway 5 min walk from the house. We are close to stunning Howth and Malahide which offer loads to do.We offer 1 private bedroom double, large bathroom/wet room. We provide breakfast. We have hosted lots of students from short to longer periods, we strive to make people feel very welcome and at ease, we are very easy going.

The space

House is ideal for single and double occupants.

Guest access

Kitchen, sitting room, apart from private family times.

Other things to note

Full use of house 4 bedrooms is available while we are on holidays.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking allowed in back garden.


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
June 2017
Awesome host :)

Diana User Profile
June 2017
We stayed three days at Lisa and Graham's place and we really enjoyed it. From the very first moment they made us feel at home with their lively chat and useful suggestions. The house was very clean and tidy, the bed was fab and we could park the car right in front of the house. The train station is less than ten minutes walking from the house and it is really easy and fast to get to the city center. We definitely recommend this place. Lisa and Graham are the perfect hosts!

Jeremy User Profile
May 2017
Lisa and her husband are excellent hosts. They are were a real pleasure to chat with and to get s local to give us tips on places to go/eat and they also gave us some awesome history lessons. Their place has great access to the airport, and transit to dublin and surrounding areas. I would highly recommend them to other travelers!

Shiori User Profile
May 2017
She's so kind. And her husband, too. He can do housework. Not special trouble, in case of me. Thanks.

Manon User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in May 2017
Lisa User Profile
We have been hosting students both mature and younger since 2007, so lots of experience, love cooking, Art , music, socialising,my husband and I are keen cyclists! We have one teenage daughter and one teenage Bichon Frise Dog who is non shed and very friendly!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings