Charging station, for all your gadgets & laptops etc.Minimal, open layout.

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern, light & stylish build. Our architect designed city pad has a good sized living/kitchen area for socialising, and a front & rear garden for chilling out in.
We have parking and a carport that is a massive bonus for the city! Plus it's only about 20 minutes away from the coast.

The space

Finished in 2016 & built by my husband, we love coming here and chilling out with our children or hanging out with friends. It's very close to the city but so quiet, the sun fills the small gardens and you can switch off from the world or connect through the internet in your own little bubble.

Guest access

Train station.
The city centre & shops.
A small park across the road.
The coast within 20 minutes.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £100
Weekend Price £90 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

Before you leave it would be really helpful if you could do your dishes, put the bin bag outside in the car port & the key back in the key safe.
Many thanks.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosie User Profile
September 2017
Really attractive, modern apartment - everything was beautifully decorated and spotless. Perfect size for a couple or three people. The location was great - a short walk down the hill into the centre of Truro but peaceful and set slightly apart from its neighbours. Charlotte was very helpful and clear in her instructions, and even left us some treats for our stay. Very much recommended.

Barry User Profile
September 2017
Convenient, cosy home with modern appliances. Quiet and private. Flowers and stocked fridge a pleasant surprise. Thomas Daniel pub down the road for a great meal. ITV reception poor at times (but who watches tv on holiday?). Charlotte is a great hostess.

Lola User Profile
September 2017
Very modern and comfortable stay. Short walk to town and not far from the train station.

Yasin User Profile
August 2017
Great host. Perfect location, walking distance to town centre. Clean and tidy. Lots of communication from host which was great

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and modern house in walking distance from the city centre and in a quiet neighbourhood. A big plus was the private parking space at the house. Charlotte is a welcoming and very kind host. Perfect home for exploring the beautiful region (driving distance to Land's End, St Ives, Penzance etc.).
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
Thank you for the lovely review Anna. I'm glad you had such a good time here in Cornwall.
August 2017

Brian User Profile
August 2017
Lovely, modern apartment, right in the midst of the "cool end" of Truro, with at least 3-4 superb eating spots within walking distance. Would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to friends.
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
Thanks for booking with us folks really appreciate it.
August 2017

Emily User Profile
August 2017
Great location, great to have parking so central and lovely walk into town. Perfect space for my 6 month old, my sister & Mum. All equipped with everything we required and Charlotte was so helpful and accomodating. Definitely recommended and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
Thanks Emily. Appreciate you booking with us.
August 2017

Hayle, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Charlotte User Profile

We're a hard working family with our own construction company and four children.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings