Comfortable Room&Breakfast near Rhein&TradeFair!
Comfortable Room&Breakfast near Rhein&TradeFair!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We welcome you in our 3 rooms flat located in a very special area of Düsseldorf, just near the Rhine River! Please be aware that not whole apartment but only one big room is rented and we are living in the flat and you have your privacy in your own room and and seperate bathroom.

The room is big(23m2) which has:
- a big couch-bed
- a desk
- clothes hanger.
- big air bed

Parks,Supermarkets, restaurants and pubs are nearby.

Come to us to enjoy a pleasant stay in Düsseldorf!

The space

- Couch-Bed size: 240cm x 120cm (Super comfortable for 2 guests)

- Air Bed for 1 guest (Pretty comfortable)

- Elevator

- Free WLAN (Wireless internet)

- You can use one of our bycyles to travel

- Seperate bathroom

Guest access

Parking slot in front of the house

Interaction with guests

I am already a "Dusseldorfer" and I am always here to help you in case you have needs or questions. :-)

Other things to note

You can lend one bicycle from us!
To the Airport:

By Bus: only 8 Minutes
By Car: only 5 Minutes

To Düsseldorf Messe:

By Tram: only 5 minutes
By Bicycle: only 8 minutes
By Walking: only 20 minutes

To City Center:

By Tram: only 7 minutes
By Bicycle: only 10 minutes
By Walking: only 30 minutes

We are living in the flat. But you have your privacy. You are going to have your own key for your own room. A seperate bathroom belongs to you.

Please be aware, we are living with our small Cocker-Spaniel dog (Her name is Berlin) which is so lovely and so friendly. She stays with us all time that's why don't worry.


Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

- no shoes in the flat
- from 22:00 you should be quiet

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Sarah User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Atul User Profile
May 2017
location and connectivity is good and comfortable

Seba User Profile
May 2017
It was an amazing experience. Both hosts are lovely and are great persons. Highly recomended!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Can User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Can’s place.
Melis helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings