Central & light apartment, 20 min. from Schiphol

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very light corner apartment next to Vondelpark in a cosy area and close to Schiphol (15 minutes by taxi, 25 minutes by public transport). 2 lovely balconies with sun from early morning till late afternoon, spacious living room, large bedroom and comfortable 180m bed, modern ensuite bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. Bike ride distance from city center, next to Vondelpark and many nice restaurants and bars.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9AM - 10PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £41
Security Deposit £91
Weekend Price £150 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM

- Please respect our neighbours by being quiet in evening hours and no noise in the hallway


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Christopher User Profile
May 2017
Thanks Feline for a lovely stay in Amsterdam. The space is a partially renovated 2nd floor apartment that is very pleasant and light. Public transport is close by, which can take you directly to Central Station or you can walk via the attractive Vondel Park. Feline was very communicative and the check-in/out was smooth. We had a wonderful few days here and look forward to returning again in the future. C & K

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Feline User Profile

I am 28 years old and living and working in marketing in Amsterdam at the moment. I love to travel, play sports and be surrounded by good friends. I lived in China for a few years before, which gave me the opportunity to travel around amazing Asia. Now being back in Europe I try to travel as much as I can during the holidays and weekends.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings