Altura de Melba hab1
Altura de Melba hab1
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I am retired I have 72 years and 15 years of experience in the business of rent of room, I like to host tourists in house as well I know a little more of other customs. My house is on a fourth floor but very central few blocks from the malecon
translated by Google

Soy jubilada tengo 72 anos y 15 anos de experiencia en el negocio de renta de habitacion, me gusta hospedar turistas en casa pues asi conozco un poco mas de otras costumbres. Mi casa es en un cuarto piso pero muy centrica pocas cuadras del malecon

The space

My house is cheerful and pretty, near the Havana Malecon, the University of Havana. With easy access by bus and taxi at any time
translated by Google

Mi casa es alegre y bonita, cerca del malecon habanero, de la universidad de la habana. Con facil acceso en bus y taxi a cualquier hora

Guest access

I have two rooms and share the terrace, the kitchen and the dining room
translated by Google

Tengo dos habitaciones y comparten la terraza , la cocina y el comedor

Interaction with guests

I live in the appto next door, so I am always available to my guests
translated by Google

Vivo en el appto de al lado, por lo que siempre estoy disponible para mis huespedes


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

De acuerdo con la legislacion del pais


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Havana, CubaJoined in May 2017
Melba User Profile

Soy una mujer en forma de 72 anos pero ready, okk me encanta compartir con turistas tanto nacionales como internacionales!!!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings