Warm and cosy double room in Wool, Dorset
Warm and cosy double room in Wool, Dorset
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are offering a light and airy double room with a double bed in a detached chalet style house in a quiet cul-de-sac. Full use of the washing machine and tumble dryer if needed along with the kitchen and dining room. Off the dining room is a large patio door leading to the back garden with seating. We have an excellent local butcher's shop, Chinese take-away, convenience store and chemist all within 5 minutes walking distance from our home.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pam User Profile
September 2017
I highly recommend staying with Emma and Jim. The bedroom and bathroom are spotless and Emma has provided a whole range of toiletries together with tea and coffee making facilities. You can help yourself to breakfast and Emma and Jim make you feel very welcome in their lovely home.

Anuj User Profile
September 2017
Emma was a lovely host that made sure my friends and I were taken care off. The rooms and beds were comfy and clean. I would definitely recommend if you were thinking of taken a short break down south.

Jill User Profile
September 2017
Very welcoming, lovely people, dog lovers!

Ioana User Profile
September 2017
Our stay at Emma was amazing. For us it was very close for the train station and the house its lovely on the outside and on the inside. We stayed just 1 night but we had a good rest after a day of walking around. Her house is really clean and she is a lovely host. Really enjoyed our stay and we hope to go back there!

Juliana User Profile
August 2017
Very friendly hosts, we had a lovely stay!

Akash User Profile
August 2017
Emma and Jim were both lovely and we enjoyed every bit of our stay with them. They were helpful and we will definitely stay with them if we are around that area.

Carol User Profile
August 2017
Can't fault the hospitality from Emma and Jim. The house is immaculate and comfortable. Very easy people to get on with. Very happy with our stay.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Emma User ProfileEmma is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings