Washroom attached with shower cubicle on the far right inside.Spacious Shower cabinet with ultra modern fittings.
Brand-new, quiet room in South Delhi!
Brand-new, quiet room in South Delhi!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You'll love my place! The apartment is newly constructed with state-of-the-art electronics and amenities. The room is perfect for solo travelers, couples, business travelers, and large families can rent out the entire 3-bedroom apartment. Since I live on a floor above, I am always around should you need any help.

The apartment is a short walk from Kailash Colony Metro Station, Kailash Colony Market, as well as M Block and N Block Market in Greater Kailash 1.

The space

The apartment shown here is located in Kailash Colony; a peaceful neighborhood in South Delhi. This newly-constructed, modern apartment is equipped with complete power back-up, central air conditioning, CCTV cameras, a modern kitchen, hot water geysers, and 24/7 security.

The Place: The apartment is a 3BHK located on an upper ground floor. You climb 15 steps of stairs to enter the apartment. You'll have access to the Kitchen and the Living room which are shared.

The Rooms: The Room is big, airy and has ample amount of sunlight. The bed can be made into twin or double on your request. The bathroom is attached and has access to 24x7 hot water. The TV in the room have access to 200+ channels. The linens are changed every alternate day.

Amenities: *Fully Equipped Kitchen *TV *Hot Water *Chauffeur Driven car on request (Chargeable) *Breakfast *Power Back up *Central A/C with Independent Room Controls *Washing Machine *Iron *Hair Dryers

Unique Speciality: My place offers great solace in the heart of Delhi yet doesn't compromise on the quality of stay. Conveniently located with access to public transport and great restaurants nearby, your stay here will surely be the best.

Other listing: I have another apartment listing in the same premises having the same amenities. If the calendar for this apartment doesn't show availability, i'd request you to kindly look on the other listing

Guest access

The rear apartment has a separate drawing and dining room. Our roof top terrace is private however you have a balcony attached to every bedroom.

Interaction with guests

Make a wish list in advance of where you want my help. I'm always available for any help needed.

Other things to note

We do allow parking but in designated areas so no one is inconvenienced
at odd hours.
I can arrange for a Pick-up from the airport with a placard where the driver will pick you up. This will be charged extra.
You can cook yourself in the kitchen according to your preferences or else we can arrange breakfast for you on request.
*Since I'm a travel agent, I customise tours & do everything that a travel agent does. That includes arranging sightseeing, day tours to cities nearby, food walks, Tips on shopping, cooking lessons in Indian Cuisine and a special visit to the Raj Bhawan Rose Garden's if the season permits.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

- Smoking only in the Balcony.
- There is 24x7 security but keep your valuables in locked closets and drawers in the bedrooms. There are 12 CCTV cameras too.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New Delhi, IndiaJoined in September 2013
Sangeeta User Profile

I am a travel consultant, event manager, and interior designer- all rolled into one! I have been living in Delhi for over 36 years, and have previously lived in Kolkata and Chandigarh. I am an avid walker, love listening to music and unwind by playing scrabble or bananagrams!
I have 2 lovely daughters. The older one studied at UNSW and is now a wellness and lifestyle blogger. The younger one graduated from Brandeis University and is working in wildlife conservation. We also have a gorgeous cat!

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings