Quiet room, private bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Detached house, ground floor, garden with old lemon trees. Japanese minimalist style in a quiet street in the colorful Torpignattara, well connected to the center of Rome

The space

The accommodation is very clear, welcoming, very quiet, from April to September offers the opportunity to stay in the garden.

Guest access

Guests have exclusive access to the master bedroom and private bathroom, breakfast is served in a veranda-dining room overlooking the shared garden.More than 2 people can be accommodated in a small room

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I will be present with my family, who will house the rest of the house.

Other things to note

Nearby there are testimonies of ancient Rome:
- aqueduct Alessandrino, built by the emperor Alexander Severus in 226.
- Villa de Sanctis, with the mausoleum of Helen, mother of Emperor Constantine, the Paleochristian basilica of Santi Marcellino and Pietro, the catacombs of Saints Peter and Marcellin.
It is also very close to the historic Old Quarter Quadraro.
In the area you will find Roman taverns, bistros, pizzerias.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dasha User Profile
May 2017
Very cozy place. Francesca and her husband were very nice, they helped us to find more information about Rome and interesting places! Thanks a lot!

Giovanna Mariel User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely time with Francesca and her family. They were very attentive and helpful. They gave us lots of recommendations and suggestions on things to do in Rome. We also enjoy spending time with her family. The breakfast was amazing and the room very comfortable and clean. We felt like we where at home. We really enjoyed Rome and I will definitely recommend Francesca's home.

Sonia User Profile
October 2016
The hosts made us feel welcome and we enjoyed our time. The home is beautiful and the garden as well. The location was as described and overall we like it a lot.

Adriana User Profile
September 2016
Francesca is a increible lady with a wonderful family and home. It is a perfect place to stay. The room and details are like a hotel 5 stars. Love it.

Estefanía User Profile
September 2016
Danielle and Vincenzo were really kind with us all the time, and staying there was great. The house is well communicated with the city center via bus and tube, the room was clean and quiet. Really good experience! Thanks a lot! Estef

Valentina User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay in a wonderful Francesca & Vincenzo house. Neighborhood is a bit out of the center, tranquil and beautiful place with nice and famous art ( graffiti) on many walls and houses. To reach the center is quite easy. Room is just right on the pictures, bed is very comfortable. And the garden! We love the garden! Francesca & Vincenzo are very friendly, helpful and kind. We really appreciate the chance to live with this very nice family. It's something more, then to be just a tourists - to feel how Rome and Romans are actually live. Thank you Francesca and Vincenzo!

Yosuke User Profile
July 2016
I had awesome time!!

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Francesca User ProfileFrancesca is a superhost.

mi piace molto andare al cinema (i miei preferiti sono Ken Loach, Nanni Moretti, Matteo Garrone, Tarantino, in generale i registi che comunicano qualcosa), ascolto musica varia (prevalentemente pop-rock ma anche classica), quando posso vado a teatro e a vedere mostre di arte, amo la storia e le storie. Quando viaggio prediligo la vacanza "fai da te" in cui ho la possibilità di fare meno il turista tradizionale e più il curioso delle realtà diverse dalla mia. Quando ospito ho piacere se i miei ospiti si sentono a loro agio, mi piace chiacchierare con loro ma rispetto la loro privacy!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings