Relax in the upstairs living room. Bonus: Bailey likes petting sessions.Help yourself you our kitchen
Home close to light rail. 1 bedroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views, parks, art and culture, restaurants and dining, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. I have two dogs and a puppy. They're good dogs, but Kodi likes to bark at strangers when you first meet her.

The space

Quiet neighborhood with nice views of the mountains. Centrally located for easy access to the mountains, or to Downtown Denver.

Guest access

You will have access to all common areas. The Kitchen, living room (upstairs), and living room downstairs (entertainment center), are yours to enjoy. We also have a spacious backyard for an evening of relaxing.

License or registration number

2017-BFN-0005696
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

- If smoking, please do so outside.
-Please do not park in the driveway or block my neighbor's driveways.
-If the dogs are crated, please do not let them out.
-The wifi password is posted on the top left of the refrigerator.
-As you leave, please lock the door behind you. Simply press the "Schlage" button and the door will lock itself.

* Please make yourself comfortable. My home is your home while you are staying with me. If you have any questions, don't be afraid to ask.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kai User Profile
September 2017
Although I didn't get to meet Stephanie due to my short visit in the area, the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was super easy and check in went smoothly. Stephanie was great at communicating with my prior to arrival and everything a great host is. I would definitely stay here again!

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Great host and awesome dogs

Ree Ae User Profile
September 2017
Very accommodating host. Super nice, and when we had to change arrangements she was extremely helpful.

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Didn't actually end up staying here, due to a change in plans.

Priscilla User Profile
September 2017
The room was clean and comfy. Stefanie was very friendly and easy to communicate with. Definitely recommend!

Hong User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie is awesome, she answers promptly and has great suggestions! Her dogs are great as well, they can be a little noisy during the day but at night they quiet down! Neighborhood is extremely safe and quiet just want to note that it is 3 miles from the light rail.

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie's place is just as she describes. She was very helpful as well and even went as far as giving me a ride to the train on my first day. Her dogs are fantastic too!

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Stephanie User ProfileStephanie is a superhost.

Hi everyone! My name is Stephanie. I love any outdoor activities: Running, biking, hiking, camping, gardening, etc..
I am a CO native, who left to serve our military, and am now back home in Denver. I work as a nanny throughout the school year and have the summers off (yes!) I prefer warmer temperatures over the colder ones; honestly, I don't know how I survive the winters in CO. I enjoy the simplicity of life and the kindness one feels after exchanging a smile with a stranger.

I love hosting because of all the amazing people I get to meet. The ability to share our cultures is what makes us great. I have traveled a little bit myself, but would love to do it more. Iceland, Spain, and France are just a few on my "wish list".

I have three dogs and a friendly roommate, Michael. One of my dogs, Kodi, is a little skittish and will bark at first, but once she knows you, she will be your best friend.

Thank you for taking the time to consider me as a host. I look forward to our adventures and can't wait to meet you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings