hot tub jacuzzipatio
Private double bedroom available in La Casa Blanca

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room available in amazing villa. Come to enjoy an amazing stay at this villa with swimming pool, bar, Jacuzzi, 10 min from the sea, for nature lovers.
Places of interest: Bani's Dunes, Matanzas' beach, Calderas, Salinas.

The space

The room includes a queen size bed, TV, air conditioning, telephone, internet, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside tables, mirror and bathroom to share with another room. There is also a half bath near the pool.
The house includes a large front garden, 3 living rooms, dining room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Jacuzzi, pool, patio and pool bar to share with 2 other rooms.

Guest access

All the common spaces are available for guests. Please feel at home.

Interaction with guests

The guardian will be at your disposal throughout the length of your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambiago, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Elizabeth User Profile

Buongiorno! Mi chiamo Elizabeth, sono di origine dominicana e risiedo in Italia dal 1988. Sono sposata con Claudio e abbiamo uno splendido figlio di 24 che studia a Londra.
Casa mia e' molta tranquilla e pulita.
Mi piace la pace e tranquillita', mangiare bene e dormire :)
Siamo una famiglia per bene.

Good morning! My name is Elizabeth, I am of Dominican origin and I have been living in Italy since 1988. I'm married to Claudio and we have a wonderful 24-year-old son studying in London.
My home is very quiet and clean.
I like peace and quiet, eating well and sleeping :)
We are a family of good principles.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings