2 minute walk to deeded sandy beachcook's well equipped eat in kitchen
Orillia, 2 bdrms+, 2 min walk to lake, sun, woodsy
Orillia, 2 bdrms+, 2 min walk to lake, sun, woodsy
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderfully quiet 1 acre private treed lot and a charming 2 bedroom + cottage within a 2 minute secret walk to private deeded sandy beach. Fairytale woodsy atmosphere for child.Between Orillia and Barrie with shopping, country markets, restaurants, festivals and amenities. Available July 1st – July 31st in 2 week increments. Wood stove,BBQ, kayaks, comfy outdoor furniture, picnic tables, walks in attached woods, bike trail from Barrie to Orillia nearby, hiking. hanging.

The space

sunlit filled rooms, beautiful private woodsy views from every window of breathtaking nature, walks in the open fields and water sports. We have two kayaks, water toys, and the great outdoors. If you own bikes bring them. They they can be stored in the locked garage.Rail Trail bike route goes from Barrie to Orillia.
Both centres offer movies, restaurants, shopping, butter tarts, country food markets, movies and nearby attractions include a playground, basketball courts and tennis 5 minutes away at Bayview Park. Within an hour are Sainte Marie Among the Hurons, Hardwood Bike, Minesing Wetlands.

Guest access

entire house and property

Interaction with guests

There is a resource person around the corner and I am available by phone or email 24/7.

Other things to note

There is no crib. So you must bring your own.Pets allowed if given personal permission. No TV but yes internet. Not suitable for heavy downloading.
Well water and septic system so guests asked to be mindful of water use.
Please respect the house and contents and take care of it as you would your own living space.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 3PM

- please bring linens, no on site laundry, coffee, tea available,
- I ask you treat the house as you would your own. Security deposit and solid references required.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2014
Linda User Profile

I am a well travelled. discerning, woman who demands simplicity but style and comfort.

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Linda’s place.
Linda
Gloria helps host.
Gloria

The neighbourhood

Similar listings