ospitalità (frutta e agrumi del giardino di casa)Terrazza con vista valle e montagne

Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Elegant and comfortable house, for tourist accommodation in the heart of the historic centre of Maratea, the Pearl of the Tyrrhenian Sea, offering great views of the sea, mountains and statue of Christ the Redeemer. The apartment has two spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room with furnished terrace, kitchen, laundry room and garden. The house is a one minute walk from the main square of the city centre, the Town Hall, the Post Office, Shops and supermarkets.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 282
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Loredana User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dario User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento fresco e panoramico, situato in ottima posizione a due passi dal centro storico.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Manuela User Profile

Mi chiamo Manuela, sono nata a Maratea, dove torno ogni estate, e durante il resto dell'anno vivo a Londra. In Italia ho esercitato la professione d'avvocato, ora a Londra insegno italiano agli stranieri. Amo imparare nuove lingue, visitare nuovi Paesi e conoscere nuove persone. I miei interessi principali sono il cinema, i libri e lo sport.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings