Koselig hus ved sjøen:)1-8 juli
Koselig hus ved sjøen:)1-8 juli
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Located close to the sea and forest. Large terrace with barbecue and heating place. Located close to the sea and hiking areas! 20 min to expensive and leisure park. Peaceful area with idyllic surroundings.
translated by Google

Ligger i nærheten av sjø og skog. Stor terrasse med grill og oppvarmings sted. Ligger nær sjø og turområder! 20 min til dyre og fritida park. Fredelig område med idylliske omgivelser.

Guest access

Access to aquarama and palmesus, 15 min from the city center. 20 min to the southland center and the zoo. 5 My walk to nice hiking / sea / bath and convenience store. Good parking for 3 or more cars.
translated by Google

Tilgang til aquarama og palmesus, 15 min fra sentrum. 20 min til sørlandssenter og dyreparken. 5
Min gange til fine turområder/sjø/bad og nærbutikk. Gode parkeringsmuligheter for 3 eller flere biler.

Interaction with guests

Available on the phone.
translated by Google

Er tilgjengelig på telefon.

Other things to note

Great large terrace with barbecue And good seating opportunities. Cozy place with plenty of sun and heat
translated by Google

Flott stor terasse med grill
Og gode sittemuligheter. Lunt sted med masse sol og varme


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £195
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Forlate huset slik de mottok det. Holde orden og ikke røyke inne eller ha husdyr!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kristiansand, NorwayJoined in May 2017
Nina User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings