Skip to content

Double bedroom 15 minutes away from Victoria

Bart User Profile
Bart

Double bedroom 15 minutes away from Victoria

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared bathrooms
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Bart is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

House located four minutes walk from South Chadderton tram stop ( it takes approximately 16 minutes by tram to get to the Victoria Station and Manchester City Centre ) There are corner shops around in case of emergency and supermarkets - one lest then 10 minutes walk and second around 15 minutes away. Newly decorated double bedroom in the quiet house. This is my second room in the same house advertised thru Airbnb so I am inviting you to read my reviews before booking.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nick User Profile
Nick
April 2019
Bart is a great host and the room was of great value and had really easy access into the centre of Manchester!! Highly recommend :)
Charles User Profile
Charles
April 2019
Great host, great location, nice & quiet
Indrit User Profile
Indrit
April 2019
Spot on and highly recommended
Louise User Profile
Louise
March 2019
Quiet street, easy to park. Room clean and tidy. Host friendly and helpful
Indrit User Profile
Indrit
March 2019
Great place to stay very quiet and comfy
Peter User Profile
Peter
December 2018
I was happy with this place. Safe, clean, comfortable and value for money. Bart was a very hospitable host.
Anna User Profile
Anna
November 2018
Very good host, outstanding hospitality, perfect location. Recommended

Hosted by Bart

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Bart User Profile
242 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Bart is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi My name is Bart. I am a professional freelance Graphic Designer with passion to photography and music ( drums ). I am also working part time as a postman. Interested in all sorts of cool things, self-developement and focused on wellbeing.
Interaction with guests
If you like coffee - you in luck :) I am always happy to help, walk to the shop or show directions - I like to be in contact with my guests during their stay
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events