Reading nook Bedroom 1 with walk- in closet
2 Bedroom Apartment close to WAFB and UCM

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean and bright, open concept downstairs apartment with separate entrance and parking. Large fenced in yard for pets. A few miles from University of Central Missouri. 45 minutes from Kansas City.

The space

Non-Refundable pet deposit is required $20/day.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
June 2017
Quiet basement apartment, nice decor, comfy bed. Close to necessities. Easy check in and check out. Pet friendly :)

Richard User Profile
June 2017
Sarah's place is in a very nice suburban neighborhood. The fenced back yard would have been perfect if I had my pooch with me. Maybe next time. The shabby chic decor and unusual bathroom fixtures brought Forest Gump's bus stop comment immediately to mind. Air B&B .... is like a box of chocolates .... etc., etc.,

Lauren User Profile
May 2017
Sarah'a place was great! It's a cute two bedroom basement apartment that has a separate entrance from the backyard. Everything we wanted to go see was literally down the street from her place. Great communication! Would definitely recommend Sarah as a host.

Joined in May 2017
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings