Beautiful 3 Bedroom Apartment - Location
Hosted by Ann
Ann is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Location Location
Lovely Art Deco style apartment.
Bus at door, walk to shopping village.
10 mins to city, 2 mins to ferry.
Close to beaches, cinemas, variety of excellent eateries on doorstep.
Gas Heating and cooktop.
Single lock up garage.
Built-ins in bedrooms.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmaya User Profile
October 2017
The location is absolutely wonderful. It is close to a whole heap of shops at walking distance. Overall a great place to stay in Sydney.

Srinivas User Profile
October 2017
Nice accommodation. Great location. Perfect host. Overall a perfect place. Thanks Ann.

Yihui User Profile
October 2017
Good location, not too far away from the zoo.

Marc User Profile
October 2017
Ann's place is ideal for families. Nice and cozy house. It's also very convenient and close to bus stops and shopping places. Ann is also good in communicating with guests. Would definitely recommend her place and would definitely stay again there.

Jan User Profile
October 2017
Ann's unit was just as depicted on the web.

David User Profile
September 2017
Terrific location. Clean, well appointed for our family of 5. Had a great 3 days exploring Sydney.

Susan User Profile
September 2017
Great location, very clean, and Ann very easy to communicate with.

Killarney Heights, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Ann User Profile

I am an active recently retired nurse . I enjoy playing host to visitors who would enjoy seeing and experiencing this great country.
My home is comfortable with all mod. cons. The house is situated in a quiet residential road walking distance to local shop and public transport facilities. The famous Northern Beaches are within easy reach 20mins drive away. Sydney City is 30 mins bus ride . Two double rooms. Own bathroom with bath and shower. Separate WC. Tranquil garden where smoking is allowed.There are also several beautiful bush walking tracks near by.
Pets allowed.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings