Kitchen
Comfortable, quiet, cute flat - Great Location!
Hosted by Luke
Luke is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great, comfortable and cosy flat, with balcony, in the beautiful city of Valencia. A perfect base for exploring as it's situated close to the beach, the City of Arts and Science and public transport options.

The space

This apartment consists of a double bedroom, access to a dining area and living room. There is a separate kitchen, with all the facilities, bathroom, balcony and laundry area. This is a third floor apartment without a lift (elevator).

Guest access

Guests can access every part of the flat other than the main bedroom. Guests can also access the roof terrace.

Interaction with guests

My girlfriend (Spanish) and I (British) will be around the apartment in the morning and most evenings. We will probably be outside in the day. We are happy to interact and socialise with guests.

Other things to note

Please be sensible with the air conditioning (close all windows when it is on, put it on timer, don't leave it on when not in the house). Also please respect the neighbours, don't be loud after 11pm.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking only allowed on the balcony
- Monday - Friday quite after 11:30
- Sensible use of air conditioner... do to the high running cost we only use it for a couple of hours at night between July and September. There are fans available for other times of day.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elisabetta User Profile
September 2017
Luke and Raquel are wonderful hosts, and made me feel at home from the first day. They also gave me some really useful tips on how to get around Valencia, where to eat, what to buy etc. The apartment is in a great location, walking distance from the beach, the shops and the market and 20mins away from the city centre by bus or bike. It was spotless, very bright and cosy, with a lovely little balcony and a well-equipped kitchen. I really enjoyed my stay and I totally recommend this host!

Siem User Profile
July 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Luke&Raquel were always helpful and easy to communicate with. The apartment is neat and clean. Location is perfect (between the river and the sea, many stores and restaurants nearby).

Ivan User Profile
July 2017
Pasé una excelente estadía en casa de Luke. Él y su novia han sido bastante amables y respetuosos, se esforzaron por hacerme una estadía bastante amena y tranquila. Su apartamento es bastante limpio y cómodo, la habitación bastante amplia y en perfectas condiciones. En cuanto a la ubicación del piso, bastante cómodo si planeas ir caminando a la playa y a la ciudad de las ciencias y artes, ambas quedan cerca del lugar, a demás muy buena comunicación con el centro y la estación de tren. ¡Muy recomendable!. Gracias a ti Luke y a tu novia por la comodidad y el buen servicio, hasta una próxima vez.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in January 2014
Luke User Profile

Hey, my name's Luke and I live in Valencia with my Spanish girlfriend. We are looking to host guests at the peak times of the year in our cute flat near the beach. We are in our 30s and like to enjoy the Spanish outdoor lifestyle, relaxing in the sun.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings