Furnished Studio Appartment Frankfurt Gallus/Messe
Furnished Studio Appartment Frankfurt Gallus/Messe

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This furnished studio is a good option for both: those who came to explore the city or who is in Frankfurt for the business purposes. Good location, good facilities, diverse neighbourhood.

You are welcome!

The space

The appartment is located near the Galluswarte S-Bahn Station, so you can easily reach Frankfurt Messe (10 min), Central Station (10 min) and the City Center (15 min). Tram stop is right in front of the building, S-bahn Station is 7 min away by foot. My appartment would be suitable for 1 or max. 2 persons. Either it will be a short visit or a longer stay, the appartment is good for both.

Guest access

There is a common kitchen and a terrace with a nice view in the building, which you also can use. Laundry is possible (washing & drying), however, for some extra charge.
WiFi in the apartment is free.

Interaction with guests

Check-in and check-out time is negotiable

Other things to note

Please no kids and no pets.
For Smoking you can use terrace.
Please be careful with the glass door and some other appliances.
Please no parties or other events in the appartment - it's too small :) You can use common areas to chill or drink a beer or terrace for grilling...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Gym
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kazuhiro User Profile
September 2017
Annie was very kind and precise for our appointment, having exchanged some characters on our appearance, we met in the tram before arrival! The appartement is not only well furnished, but well disposed and organaised, really agreable to stay. I also appreciated the vue from the roof top, its easy acces to Messe and Hauptbanhof.

Or User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartment, very nice host !

Sophie User Profile
September 2017
Anie's place is really clean and comfortable. The view on Frankfurt from the terrace of the building is wonderful ! It is well located (10 min from Frankfurt main station by tram, 30 min by walk), with several restaurants and a supermarket nearby. Anie is really friendly and easy to join through the Airbnb messenger. I would definitely recommend it for someone alone or a couple ! Thank you for having us Anie !

Ashley User Profile
September 2017
Checking in was easy. The apartment was clean and comfortable. Small, but great for two people. The roof top terrace was an amazing addition that we weren't expecting. People in the building are very nice. We would definitely stay there again.

Yu User Profile
July 2017
Nice location, very easy access to the train station, the apartment is great, clean and comfortable. The people living there are nice. ANIE is very kind and helpful. She is patient with our questions and very polite to us. Unfortunately, we didn't see her this time. Hope we can meet each other one day. Thank you!

Karen User Profile
July 2017
Clean and tidy! Stylish Apartment! Host is very nice.

Laura User Profile
June 2017
Anie's apartment was perfect for our stay. It was cosy and incredibly clean with a great view of the city. The building is modern and felt safe. Anie was great with communication. There was a bit of an issue about where to pick up the keys but other than that it was great.

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in September 2016
Anie User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings