The bedroomThe bedroom
Spacious double room in lovely West London + bike!
Spacious double room in lovely West London + bike!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello - I am offering a bright room in my spacious apartment. We are in a leafy neighbourhood, filled with beautiful pubs, quirky cafes and parks.

With my bike, you can get to the River Thames in 10 minutes, where there are beautiful pubs and lovely walks. The house itself is spacious, on a beautiful street, with a large garden for you to enjoy London's summer weather.

We are only 30 min from central London on the tube. Explore the whole of London from our lovely home.

Guest access

You may use all the common areas of the house: the garden, the kitchen and the sitting-room.

Interaction with guests

I will be away but my two friendly (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be here, and will be able to give you lots of tips about where to go and what to do with your time in London.


Amenities
Dryer
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- You would be staying here with my two lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). They are friendly and welcoming, however please let them know in advance if you wish to host friends. Smoking outside is fine, however not inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ignacio J. User Profile
August 2017
I highly recommend this place. The house is very nice with a big room and an equipped kitchen. Emma and Nikki (Julia's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) are lovely and helped me with everything.

Michal User Profile
August 2017
Hi Julia! Thank you very much for a lovely staying at your beautiful place. I really appreciate it. Everything was perfect :-) Emma and Nikky were great flatemates, helpful, friendly, kind, easygoing and funny ;-) Even if you were not at house, it was very easy to communicate with you and I enjoyed it ;-) I was really, really glad and happy to be there. I would highly recommend you and your place to others! Thanks a lot :-) Lucia

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Julia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Julia’s place.
Julia
Emma Naomi helps host.
Emma Naomi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings