Simple and practical apartment.

Superhost

Shared room in rental unit hosted by Daniel

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Some info has been automatically translated.
.::Attention - Only requests made at least 2 days before hosting will be accepted::.
The apartment is located in the Gate neighborhood and has easy access to buses (5 min walk) and expressways. The region has leisure options such as Palladium shopping (15 min walk), supermarket (9 min walk), gyms (3 min walk), restaurants, bars and an exclusive route for cycling or walking.
The room available for sleeping is a sofa bed that is in the living room with TV.

The space
The apartment is small, simple, cozy, comfortable and practical.
Your stay will be shared with me and the sleeping accommodation is a sofa bed in the living room.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free on-street parking
TV
Lift
Washing machine
Dryer
Shared patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
60 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.98 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil

The area has supermarkets and the Palladium Mall very close and a few blocks from here. Nearby there are also several bars and buffet restaurants (3 min walk), bakery (5 min walk) and different cuisines (Japanese, German, Arabic, Italian, burger).

Hosted by Daniel

  1. Joined in May 2017
  • 60 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Moro no bairro há quase um ano e gosto de morar aqui pela facilidade em ter acesso a diversos locais da cidade e por possuir locais de conveniência nas região. Nada melhor que conversar tomando uma cerveja bem gelada. Gosto de mostrar os pontos turísticos quando for possível e sempre ajudar no que eu puder. Sou publicitário e enfermeiro mas trabalho atualmente com nenhuma das duas profissões heheh Gosto da natureza, da tecnologia, de passear, viajar, comer muito, cozinhar, ouvir música, pedalar, trabalhar e pintar. Tod@s são bem-vind@s! Abraços.
Moro no bairro há quase um ano e gosto de morar aqui pela facilidade em ter acesso a diversos locais da cidade e por possuir locais de conveniência nas região. Nada melhor que conv…

During your stay

I work from 11: 00 to 8: 00 and I usually get home at 8: 30. I usually go to the gym in the morning and study English at home at night.

Daniel is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 08:00 - 10:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £55

Cancellation policy