Bedroom Private Bathroom
Ziani's Place .. centrum of Williamsburg.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in residential neighborhood with free access to the front and backyard ,near Newtown, William and Mary Colonial Williamsburg easy to Interstate, Bush garden and water country,


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justin User Profile
August 2017
Great value!! Kind and very helpful host

Bianca User Profile
July 2017
This was a great, clean, and comfortable place to stay in the burg, close to the William and Mary campus and new town shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay again!!

John User Profile
July 2017
Mohamed was quite welcoming and the accommodations were just what the listing said it would be.

Dara User Profile
July 2017
Mohamed was very kind and accommodating. Would highly recommend 5/5

Davis User Profile
July 2017
Lovely home, Mohammed and his son are a great team and are extremely welcoming. A great place to say if you are visiting Colonial Williamsburg!

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Mohamed's place was great. He was very kind and accommodating. The house is close to everything and the room was just as pictured, with a large closet and private bathroom.

Earnest User Profile
July 2017
Mohamed is a great very helpful and he will treat like you are apart of the family. Everything is close by and you will enjoy the hospitality.

Williamsburg, Virginia, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Mohamed User Profile

I'm here to be sure you having fun and good time ,perfect staying.
I'm very accommodating very generous easy to reach, love traveling, meet new friends have fun, cooking is my favorite (Mediterranean Food. .....)

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings