Nice Private Room in Enfield

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely private room in semi-detached house, shared bathroom, kitchen and dinning room.
Massive Albany Park just 2 minutes walking distance behind the property. Running path in the park is 1800 meters, also basketball ground, football ground, and tennis ground.
7 minutes to Enfield Lock railway station, 30 minutes by train to Central London e.g. Liverpool Street, Kings Cross.

The space

You will have your own double room with standard double bed, table and chair, wardrobe with hangers.

It's a safe and nice area with convenience local shops and food takeaway just within 5 minutes walk to the main road. A huge supermarket is about 15 minutes walk. 

Guest access

Guest will have access to shared bathroom, kitchen, and dinning room. Kitchen has basics such as toaster, microwave, hob, kettle, fridge and freezer. Please make sure wash dishes after using the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Can anytime call or text me for any questions.

Other things to note

Owner's belongings still in the property. Therefore, if any items missing, it will be reported to Airbnb and police.

Guests must keep basic clean the bedroom, living room, kitchen, and bathroom after use. e.g. Wash dishes after cooking. The cooking stuff is not new and as nice as hotel, hope you understand. :)

Smoking is NOT allowed strictly in the property.

Guests will be requested to leave the house immediately if breaking the rules, deposit and the remaining days of stay will not be refunded.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £150
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)

- No outdoor shoes in the house. When leaving the property please make sure water, gas, lights and electrical devices all switched off.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Ground floor is living room and kitchen One floor up for bathroom and bedrooms
Pet(s) live on property - Sometimes I will bring my dog, 3 years old Shih Tzu home for short break. He's very calm n quiet. He grown up from this house anyway very friendly
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Frederic User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Frederic User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Great place nice people

Joined in November 2016
Amanda User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings