kitchenliving rm w/ sm dining table
Affordable Whitefish Townhouse

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet residential neighborhood 1 mi north of downtown, 1 car garage, yard, near public beach, 45 min from west entrance to Glacier National Park, lots of outdoor amenities in Whitefish and great restaurants.

The space

Internet with roku, no cable, well equipped kitchen, newly furnished 2 years ago including front load washer and dryer, gas grill on back deck

Other things to note

Whitefish is a vibrant winter and summer community with Amtrak service, a great health club, theatre, library, extensive local trail system and much more. Whitefish Resort is a 10 min drive with more trails and scenic chair lifts to incredible views of Flathead Valley and Glacier National Park.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Prefer no shoes in house


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Milford, Connecticut, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Bart User Profile

Both my husband and I are avid hikers, cyclists (road and touring), and skiers. We're both retired and are traveling more with often strenuous itineraries. Keeping fit is a high priority along with involvement with 3 daughters and their families, volunteer work, and friendships. Within the past several years we have been to New Zealand twice, have hiked around Mont Blanc, and bike toured sections of New England and NW USA/British Columbia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings