Skip to content
Warm-hearted apt, close 2 Sanlitun Dongzhimen
Warm-hearted apt, close 2 Sanlitun Dongzhimen
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This is an spacious studio apt, on the 2nd floor of the building, so you don't have worry about the staircases.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
July 2017
Great host.

Lemon User Profile
August 2017
可能北京下雨有点潮所以有看到虫子 不过房子很好 很温馨 地段也挺合适去哪都比较方便 房主及时沟通 有耐心的告诉我应该怎么入住 下次有机会来北京还会住这的
Qiu User Profile
Response from Qiu:
REALLY! 不知道是什么样的虫子嘞,是飞着的小虫还是厨房爬来爬去的虫子呢? 飞着的小虫的话,毕竟是夏天,总不能一直不开窗闷着,纱窗也挡不住那种小小的虫子。如果是厨房的爬虫话,倒是从来没人反馈过有这个问题,我每隔一个月左右也会让保洁阿姨撒一些除虫剂。而且这里很少有房客做饭,厨房也没什么吸引虫子的东西。希望这只是个临时的小事情,也请其他感兴趣入住的房客放心。
August 2017

Mengsheng User Profile
June 2017
地理位置十分便利,且周边十分安全。房子干净整洁,布置很用心,有特色。房东人很友好,且耐心给我讲解注意事项、密码锁等问题。希望下次来北京,能再入住秋明的房子。感谢遇见。

This host has 229 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Beijing, ChinaJoined in August 2014
Qiu User Profile

I was working as a interaction designer/programmer/product manager in the internet and creative industry, basically a techy nerd and also enjoying the beauty of design, art, culture etc.

我之前一直在互联网和创意行业中从事交互设计/编程/产品经理的工作,简单来说算是个对设计、艺术和文化的美好非常感兴趣的技术男一枚。

I grew up in north China, studied and worked in Los Angeles and NYC, US for almost 4 years. I've just visited Europe twice, I wish I will have more time visiting South America, Africa and India sometime soon. I'm by no means a party animal, but definitely would love to share ideas, opinions, and travel around to see what this amazing would has to offer.

我在中国北方长大,也曾经在美国的洛杉矶和纽约学习和工作过将近四年的时间。过去只是去过两次欧洲大陆,希望以后能有机会去南美洲、非洲或者印度去看看。我不是个喜欢搞party的人来疯,但是绝对算是喜欢跟朋友们交流想法,观点扩展眼界,和满世界到处疯跑折腾用心感受世界的人。

Most recently, I just started my own company with some of my friends, we focus on things related to design, lifestyle, media, and most importantly high-end toys, the kind that is fun, and that teaches people things. They are too expensive in this country, we are trying to give the access to lower-income people.

最近我跟几个朋友刚刚开始成立了一家初创公司,我们的业务会跟设计、生活方式、媒体有关,当然更重要的是跟中高端的玩具有关。是那种既能给人带来快乐,又能教你点什么东西的玩具。在中国这些玩具都太贵了,我们在想办法让没有那么高收入的人也能体验到高质量玩具给人们带来的意义。

Stay curious!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings