Skip to content
Entire condominium

*New* 1BR Loft Unit Condominium (5pax)

*New* 1BR Loft Unit Condominium (5pax)

5 guests
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bed
1 bath

This Executive 1BR SOHO Loft Unit is situated on top of Junction 10 Mall with restaurants and shops. It is relatively new with many amenities and is great for staycations, short get-away or even business travels. It has a modern dry kitchen suitable for families with kids.

- 在上面建高速公路的10购物中心,餐厅及商店
- 相对较新的许多设施
- 绿色和安静的周边环境
- 为Staycations伟大的地方,短接应
- 商务旅行者友好与Ready办公桌
- 家庭与孩子们与现代干厨房

이 집행 1BR SOHO 로프트 단위 는 레스토랑과 상점 정션 10 몰 의 상단에 위치하고 있습니다. 그것은 많은 편의 시설이 비교적 새로운 및 staycations , 짧은 G


Indoor Fireplace
Elevator in Building
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad


Elevator in Building

17 Reviews

Check In
Ke Yen User Profile
Ke Yen
April 2018
The location was pretty convenient as it’s located inside a mall and it’s quite near Bukit Panjang MRT. Check in instruction was clear. The environment was nice and quiet. Had a very good rest in the apartment. But the stairs was broken and some light wasn’t working. Hopefully to…

Shyam User Profile
March 2018
Good place

Felix User Profile
March 2018
Very nice appartment. Convenient location. Excellent facilities (pool)!

Will User Profile
January 2018
Ideal location, facilities and value for money. We were unable to contact host until 24 hours before check in. This left us feeling a little unnerved that we wouldn’t be able to access the place. But all in all a nice place to stay and positive experiences overall.

Tommy User Profile
November 2017
Place just right upstairs of a shopping mall.

Shangkari User Profile
October 2017
ONE OF MY WORST EXPERIENCE IN AIRBNB. I was supposed to have a staycay for my friend's birthday and we wanted to book the BBQ pit. I was told to pay an additional $30 to use the BBQ pit and I was okay about it. The communication amongst the owner (different person, not ailyn) and…
Ailyn User Profile
Response from Ailyn:
Hi Shangkari due to the bbq I have already inform you that we will only book after you have send in the $30 and you have been dragging like 4 times that u will make the transfer and delay till midnight and your booking was next day. When i went in to try to book for you is already taken by someone else thus i cannot be asking you to go down and still use the place. You mention in the messages that you don't care you wanted to just use the bbq even someone had already booked it. 2nd point regard to why the bbq was still empty because only reason must be they have book and unable to attend last min. This is a very common thing to be happening. Hope this reply can make you understand the difficulty we are running through.
October 2017

Maureen User Profile
October 2017
The space listed should be for 4 pax instead of 5pax as the sofa bed cannot be utilized.

Hosted by Ailyn

SingaporeJoined in October 2016
Ailyn User Profile
157 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings