Skip to content
 Bright sunny kitchenSpacious bedroom with extra large king bed
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our beautiful apartment in the heart of Fossacesia town. We are short walk to St Giovanni Abbey and Fossacesia Marina beach. Enjoy complimentary espresso and cornetto at Happy Days bar on the beach.

The space

Best of the town of Fossacesia paese with 2 supermarkets within 2min walk, less than 5min drive to the beach, bus stop right outside the building. The apartment is nice and cool in the summer, and all essentials are provided for guests. The kitchen is equipped with fridge, stove, oven and a toaster. Enjoy your morning coffee on our terrace or claim your complimentary espresso at the beach bar Happy Days. The ancient town of Lanciano is 12km away, filled with authentic italian restaurants, bars, cafes and night life. We are happy to offer you a home away from home and hope you have an amazing stay

Guest access

Our entire apartment is available for you

Interaction with guests

We are here for you when you need us yet we give you all the privacy you desire

Other things to note

Street parking free of charge and bus transportation just outside our building

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

1 Review

Eduard User Profile
August 2017
Хочу поблагодарить Массимо и Даниэлу за оказанное гостеприимство, хорошая, чистая квартира со всем необходимым для длительного проживания, фото полностью соответствуют действительности. Рассказали все про город, куда можно сходить и что, где купить. Поддержка была 24 часа, любые вопросы решались за полчаса. Все очень понравилось, вернёмся обязательно!

ItalyJoined in August 2016
Daniela & Massimo User Profile

Hello from Massimo and Daniela, we are originally from Europe but live part time in Toronto, we are delighted to share our space with you

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings