Soggiorno con cucina attrezzata - Divano letto Ikea
Harmony Flat
Hosted by Valentina
Valentina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Located on the ground floor elevated inside a private courtyard; The accommodation is equipped with washing machine, iron, kitchen with electric oven and fridge with freezer, sofa bed, bathroom with tub, bedroom with wardrobe and drawers. Ideal for a couple who has the need to break away from the chaotic everyday life. Close to the sea and all services and supermarkets. Bus stop about 50 mtr from the accommodation and train station 10 minutes walk! Walking along the cycle path you can reach in 20 minutes the city center, the famous Ariston Theater and continue the Casino. I will be happy during your stay to recommend some places that really deserve a stopover!
translated by Google

Situato al piano terra rialzato all' interno di un cortile privato; l'alloggio è dotato di lavatrice, ferro da stiro, cucina con forno elettrico e frigo con congelatore, divano letto, bagno con vasca, camera da letto con armadio e cassetti.
Ideale per una coppia che ha l' esigenza di staccare dalla vita caotica di tutti i giorni. Vicinissimo al mare e a tutti i servizi e supermercati. Fermata del bus a circa 50 mtr dall' alloggio e stazione dei treni a 10 minuti a piedi!

Passeggiando lungo la ciclabile si può raggiungere in 20 minuti il centro della città, il famoso teatro Ariston e proseguendo il Casino. Sarò felice durante il vostro soggiorno di consigliarvi alcuni posti che davvero meritano una tappa!


Amenities
Iron
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leonie User Profile
August 2017
The flat is very nice and near by the sea. We had wonderful 12 days. Val gave us a lot of informations and told us about places we should visit. We would go to this place again :)
Valentina User Profile
Response from Valentina:
Thank you Im so glad ❤️️
August 2017

Karim User Profile
August 2017
Ottimo soggiorno vicino il mare e stazione e il centro L host gentili e disponibili .

Fabio User Profile
July 2017
ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla pista ciclabile ed alle spiagge

Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2012
Valentina User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings