Living Room and Kitchen - 1Living Room - 2
Moderno bilocale nel verde - bright 2bed apartment
Moderno bilocale nel verde - bright 2bed apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Luminoso bilocale in stile moderno/deco', ideale per coppie con bambini o piccoli gruppi di amici. Silenzioso, immerso nel verde, con carattere, a soli 20 minuti di macchina dal lago di Como, Bellagio e Canzo (punto di partenza di numerose passeggiate naturalistiche).

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £368
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
September 2017
The place is lovely modern and extremely cleaned. Basically is a full apartment and Giovanni has left for us all we might need from food to soap to shampoo better than an hotel.

Réka User Profile
August 2017
A fantastic apartment with an amazing view from the terrace; very quiet and relaxing. Giovanni's lovely parents were waiting for us at the apartment; they answered all our questions and offered suggestions on places worth visiting in the area. Giovanni also sent us useful info vi…

Anusha User Profile
June 2017
Gio's apartment was fantastic! Clean, comfortable and exactly what we needed for a lovely weekend by the lakes. As a host, he answered all our questions and told us everything we needed to know- the flat was well equipped with two good bedrooms and a great location. Thanks Gio fo…

Fabio User Profile
October 2017
everything ad description, Giovanni is very kind

Hafsa User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and warm welcome from Giovanni and his parents ! Very kind people and very nice place. The home is clean, practical and very calm. We had everything we needed and Giovanni was helpful whenever needed. I strongly recommend the stay with this beautiful family in their bea…

Sara User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place, very kind and hospitable people, very clean and beautiful location! If there's any problem, Giovanni (or his parents) were there to help! Would definitely recommend!!

Fabian User Profile
July 2017
Nice and helpful host, friend of giovanni. Was was waiting for our arriving in the late evening. He explained us all. Very nice and big flat in the countryside of como. Recommended for everyone!

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Luxemburg City, LuxembourgJoined in July 2013
Giovanni User Profile
My name is Giovanni. I was born in Milan (Italy), I have lived in Boston and Melbourne while studying. I am currently working in Luxembourg. I play the guitar, speak fluently English, Spanish and Italian. I travel often and try to bring back home the spirit of the places I …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings