Moalboal shaka 1F Two Double beds Room #1
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Panagsama Beach is a place of youth ...
At the front of the beach you will always find a beautiful sea of tens of thousands of sardines, turtles and corals ...

The space

It's just a room for only two people.
If you have any additional people, please contact us before booking.
Because if there are additional people, there will be an additional cost.

Guest access

Balcony with first floor sea view is available for everyone.
There is a small restaurant where you can order simple food and drinks at any time.
Paddle board and kayak and snorkeling equipment for free.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- It's just a room for only two people.
If you have any additional people, please contact us before booking.
Because if there are additional people, there will be an additional cost.
- Drinking and disturbing activities after 10 pm are prohibited.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jack User Profile
September 2017
Superb place and good value
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay ^..^b
September 2017

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Close to everything but also quiet and secluded. Clean, nice air con rooms, 24/7 security and it's great we can use the snorkels/paddle boards and kayaks.
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay ^..^b
September 2017

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Great place!!!
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.
Response from Atom:
Thank you ^..^b
September 2017

Jan Michael User Profile
September 2017
Great place.
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.
Response from Atom:
The second floor veranda is a limited place for the # 5 Room and # 6 Room. If there were no guests in the room, you would have been able to go up anytime.
September 2017

Joi User Profile
September 2017
Definitely value for money. Quiet place but also near where the action is. The only thing that disappoints me is when no one from the crew advise that the beach front is full of small and big jelly fish. Avoid swimming in this area but the place is also near the sardines and snorkeling/diving spot that is 2 thumbs up.
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your advice.
September 2017

Kim User Profile
August 2017
Good affordable place for either short or long stay, the location was in a scenic tranquil area with all the activities within easy reach.. Would deff recommend giving it a try.Would deff go back
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.
Response from Atom:
I think I need explanation. Your feedback is not accurate. Because when you checked in, me and all of my staff took you to the room. Without a clog, you and your friend could enter the room. What was the problem with your check-in? And we clean the room once a day. Of course, we have a manual on cleaning, Check strictly for bad worms. If a bad worm was in your room, I am sure that is due to your carelessness. (For example, opening a door for a long time, or entering a worm when you enter the room). Thank you for giving us good feedback, even though you think like this.
August 2017

Diänë User Profile
August 2017
Location is great! The room is clean and spacious as well as the bathroom. The staff are very helpful though the host is very strict, still it was a great stay at Moalboal shaka.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cebu City, PhilippinesJoined in May 2017
Atom User ProfileAtom is a superhost.

I am a healthy single male who loves the Philippines.
We enjoy windsurfing, kayaking, SUP, motorcycles and enjoying it.
I have a small house in Moalboal, Philippines and I am living alone.
Let's go out and enjoy the sea with me at any time. ^..^b

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings