entrada salón comedor donde se encuentra el televisor de la casa

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Room is rented for a single person or couple the room is overlooking the street very bright and fresh consists of built-in wardrobes and a small table to eat or desk, the bed is two places for one person or two, A couple, a baby and two very good clean and loving dogs are asked to be careful when entering or leaving the house that the dogs do not escape from it do not accept people who are allergic to dogs hair and who accept the coexistence

The space

Flat with family atmosphere very quiet in coexistence with two dogs and a couple of young people who have just had a baby

Guest access

Have access to the kitchen (not including kitchen products), bathroom (we provide two large towels per person shower gel, shampoo, toilet paper, and hair comb), laundry (includes products for washing detergent and softener), dining room (We only have a TV in the house which we share with the guests and a table that can use it)

Interaction with guests

We give information about tourist areas, how to mobilize in the city and any help that we can

Other things to note

Do not accept people who smoke on the floor live a baby born short time, be respect for other guests of the house respect the space of each and the hours of sleep, be careful when entering or leaving home that the Dogs do not escape outside that do not give problems


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

The guests have to be careful when entering or leaving the house that the dogs do not leave there is a grid that separates them in the corridor so they will not give problems and we have a newborn baby at home that is very quiet and only for in the room , Take care of things in the house

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Two loving and clean golden retriever do not give problems when entering or leaving home be careful that they do not escape
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom and kitchen is shared

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iliana User Profile
August 2017
Jimmye and Ross are both very nice, accommodating, and helpful. They have two sweetheart dogs that stay in the living room. The house is very clean.

Charlie User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place. Sweet host and calm baby. 10/10

Heidi User Profile
July 2017
Cosy and comfortable room. Very friendly and accommodating host, cute new born baby and lovely dogs! Happy with our stay :)

Sofia User Profile
July 2017
Very Nice and tidy! Even though ross only spoke Spanish we managed very well to communicate and everything went easy! To recommend!!

明慧 User Profile
July 2017
Jimmye and Ross are very nice and friendly, the two dogs are quite but friendly as well. Their house is at good location, we can easily access to the metro station, there are also many restaurants and supermarkets nearby. The house is tidy, one problem maybe the room is a bit hot, but I think it's still acceptable.

Roman User Profile
July 2017
Very quick responsiveness to my messages. When I arrived I was picked up from the front of the building. The room was very clean and cozy. The house is very quiet. I will definitely recommend this place to other visitors.

Rafał User Profile
June 2017
Everything was great.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings