Nice house near beautiful park and train station
Hosted by Terrence
Terrence is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This house is only 5 mins walking distance from Doonside train station and one min walking distance to beautiful Nurragingy Reserve Park. Attraction nearby includes WET N WILD water them park, FEATHERDALE WILDLIFE PARK, train to THE THREE SISTERS in the BLUE MOUNTAIN. M4, M7, M2 and M31 are very close.
.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £110
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ash User Profile
October 2017
Perfect host, Terrence arranged to drop the keys off promptly and worked around my schedule. Once in the house, we noticed it was well kept and very clean with all the amenities you could need.
Terrence User Profile
Response from Terrence:
Yes any time welcome
October 2017

Janina User Profile
October 2017
We had a lovely time in this house. It's close to public transport and major shopping centres. The house is very spacious and clean, and everything you would need available. Very comfy beds with electric heated blankets. I liked how we could park our car in private at the back a…

Davis Manuel User Profile
July 2017
Terrence`s place was in a great location, tidy, pleasant to stay in. I'd highly recommend it and I would stay there again. He was extremely hospitable, contactable throughout and check in and out was easy.Convenient parking, Very easy to park 12 seater van ...Thanks!

Olivia User Profile
July 2017
Terrence's place is a good sized home, good firm beds, basic kitchen needs, a driveway gate means kids don't run onto road, gas heater and heated bed blankets. We will be happy to stay there again when we are back in Sydney to visit family.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings