The living/sitting areaThe bright sitting area
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My house is cosy, clean and bright with great views of the city. There is a cute backyard where you would be able to enjoy a nice beverage on a sunny day.
You will have your own double bedroom, with essentials. The bathroom is shared with me. If you come with your car, my driveway is all yours !
I would be happy to host your pet !
The breakfast available on request is charged at 4 euros per person. Please, let me know in advance if you’d like it !

Guest access

Make yourself at home: the living/sitting room, the kitchen, the bathroom and the garden.

Interaction with guests

I am working full time from Monday to Friday but really reliable on my phone.You will have the key of the house and if you need any help while i am not here, feel free to text me!

Other things to note

I can provide breakfast for the guests who want to start their day with a nice and healthy meal ! I charge it at 4 euros per person.
And free coffee and tea at any time !

Another reminders:

- Please note that your room is upstairs and the bathroom is downstairs.

*** Dear guests, please remember this is an Airbnb and NOT an hotel ! I am working full time. I would do my best to satisfy you and you can ask if you need anything but it cannot be as perfect and clean as an hotel. Thank you ***


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

If you open it, close it.
If you turn it on, turn it.
If you break it, repair it.
If you drop it, pick it up.
If you borrow, return it.
If you use it, take care of it.
If you make a mess, clean it up.
If you move it, put it back.

We share our house, share our rules.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stairs to the main entrance and bedrooms upstairs.
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Virginie User Profile
September 2017
Renato is interesting and very friendly young man. The bed room is small and the omelette perfect for The morning ! You feel like home ! Thanks

Ray User Profile
September 2017
The Gurran house was a nice place to stay. There was a great view of the whole city from the front. It was near to Shandon bells and 202 from Merchants Quay takes you to within 1 street away from house. The 202 going the other way takes you all the way to Blackrock Castle and Lough Mahon. A good place if you are sightseeing Cork. And Renato is a very helpful and a thoughtful host. Ray

Helin User Profile
September 2017
Our stay in Renato's place was comfortable. His flat is centrally located and in a quiet area. Renato was an easygoing and helpful host. We can very much recommend his place to those looking for accommodation in Cork city.

Alexander Lee User Profile
September 2017
Place is in a good location and Renato helped me a lot in settling into Cork. I would really recommend this to people who have recently moved here and are looking for accommodation.

Alessio User Profile
August 2017
Renato is a kind and helpful host. He gave us many tips on where to eat and what to visit in cork. The house is 15 minutes walk from the center (downhill, way back uphill) and you can park in the courtyard. Unfortunately the apartment was not clean, there were hair on the pillows and we were wondering if the sheets had been change. We decided to stay because it would be difficult to find another accommodation. We hope that Renato can improve in cleaning to make it pleasant to stay in his home.

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
Renato is a very friendly host, he gave us lot of tips about places to visit in Cork! Place is quite. Very Happy :)

Arron User Profile
August 2017
The host is a gentleman. I highly recommend this accomdation.

Cork, IrelandJoined in May 2017
Renato User Profile

Hey there, dear future guest,


Hello my name is Renato, a Croatian mid-twenties male who can as well speak English, Italian and German (so you are all very welcomed for everywhere in the world !)

I live in a cosy 3 bedroom and garden townhouse - sorry, there is no TV, just nice chats - walking distance from the city center.

I work full time :
But no worry, i am are very reliable !

Come along. I am looking forward to host you.

There is also a small cat in the house his name is Hamlet please respect Hamlets kingdom and he will respect you(:


Renato

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings