Front of the houseKing bedroom
Modern house with AMAZING city center view
Modern house with AMAZING city center view
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is new, with all new furniture and appliances. It accommodates up to 5 people. On the 1st floor there's 1 bedroom, a 1/2 bathroom, kitchen, living room and a dining room.
On the 2nd floor there are 2 bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms. There are balconies in the 2 bedrooms to admire the spectacular view to the city center and mountains. The house is in the San Blas neighboorhood. From the house it's only a 5 minute walk to Plaza San Blas and a 10 minute walk to the Plaza de Armas.

The space

The view from the house is AMAZING, you can see the city center with the cathedral and colonial houses, all surrounded by the mountains and the beautiful sky. The house has a modern feeling, the appliances and electronics are new. The beds are new and comfortable.

Interaction with guests

Once the guest does the check in I am available via text message, phone or email.

Other things to note

To get to the house you have to go up some steps, then everything is flat, be aware of it if arriving with a lot of luggages, may not be a fit.

The house is not suitable for small children.

The house rooms are as they appear on the pictures, beds and other furniture can not be moved.


Amenities
Heating
TV
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Where the taxi drops you there are a few steps to go up, then everything is flat. Donde el taxi te deja hay que subir unos escalones de hay es plano.
No parking on property - There is parking nearby. The guest can arrange parking per day or week.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
October 2017
The location in San Blas is great as its surrounded by nice cafes and shops, and is 5 minute walk to the main plaza. It is a quiet and safe area too. The apartment is clean and fresh with large comfy beds and warm showers and fantastic views from the bedrooms. Each upstairs bedroom has an ensuite too, so there is lots of privacy. There is free tea and coffee to use and the kitchen had most of the basics. Jenny the host was wonderful- we had lots of contact before arriving and offered to book us a taxi if needed, she met us on the day somewhere convenient, and we stayed in touch during our stay as we needed a few extra bits/info after arrival. She is fluent in English so communication was easy. Overall we loved our stay and would recommend.

Adriana User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Angela User Profile
October 2017
Es muy cómodo y agradable, cerca a la Plaza de Armas y de San Blas, la anfitriona es muy amable y está dispuesta siempre a resolver cualquier duda

Walter User Profile
October 2017
Sin comentarios

Julio Cesar User Profile
September 2017
Tuve la oportunidad de hospedarme 100% recomendable, una casa muy bonita y la amabilidad de Jenny excelente, esta prácticamente cerca de la plaza de armas lo recomiendo ampliamente

Cusco, PeruJoined in April 2017
Jenny User Profile

I spend my life between Peru and Switzerland.
I am a foodie lover, the Peruvian kitchen is my favorite, and I also love Swiss cheese and chocolates. I like to be in the nature and to be with animals. I love waterfalls and cenotes. I believe in always treating others as I wish to be treated.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings