Living room with TV section, sofabed, extendable dinner tableBedroom with 140cm IKEA bed (bought 2017)
Nice apartment in villa, 2 mins from metro station
Nice apartment in villa, 2 mins from metro station
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is a separate unit in our villa, with its own entrance and lush garden terrace. The villa is located in Nordstrand, a calm neighborhood generally known as one the best areas to live in Oslo.

Just a 2 minute walk from the apartment you will find a metro station. Travel distance to the city center is 19 minutes. The Lambertseter mall is a short walk away, with its plenty of stores and cafés.

This flat is perfectly suited for couples and friends, individuals and business travelers.

The space

- Quiet neighborhood.
- Close proximity to public transport so you can explore the city.
- A garden terrace with outdoor furniture.
- Well-equipped apartment.
- TV and Apple TV
- High-speed fiber internet connection with good Wifi coverage

Guest access

The flat is a separate unit with its own entrance on the side of the house. We live in the villa, which has the entrance on the front of the house. The garden terrace is for you, and you are free to use the garden on the front of the house - even pick our apples!

Interaction with guests

Hi there, we are Trine and Nils Petter, and we just started renting out this apartment. We welcome you to Oslo!

If we are home in the villa when you arrive, you can pick up the keys at the main entrance and we will show you the apartment and give you some tips on which part of the city you should explore. If we are not home, we will make sure that you can pick up the keys in a locked box.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Our belowed cat Sandy lives in our house and likes to chill out in our garden on sunny days.
No parking on property - Loading/unloading car outside apartment. Free street parking always available.

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taina User Profile
October 2017
Trine's apartment is perfect and just like in photos. It was only short walk from metro station and when arriving evening, they picked us from there. Bed is comfort and kitchen and bathroom well equipped. Really recommend for your stay around Oslo area.

Brenda User Profile
October 2017
Trine’s place is very comfortable. The television had multiple channels in English. There is parking on the premises. The location is very close to the metro that takes you right into the center of the city. It is very convenient and, once parked, there is no need to use your car. Furthermore, we thoroughly enjoyed speaking to Trine and her husband.

Xinmin User Profile
August 2017
Very Nice house and environment, really hospitable hosting

Agnes User Profile
July 2017
The pictures are showing the reality about the place, so if you like it, I can recommend it to you as well. We felt really good at Trine's place. We had our separated apartment with our privacy and we could spend time on the terrace as well when it was shining. We also did yoga in the garden and you can go for a nice walk from the house on your foot. By the way, the house is located very good. It is right at the stop of T-bahn (metro, underground). The apartment is fully equipped, we could do our laundry as well and we had everything else what we needed for our some day-long stay. Trine was there when we needed some info but otherwise she respected our privacy. Thank you for the nice memory. :)

Kristian User Profile
September 2017
Tusen takk for: Fin beliggenhet. Trivelig vertinne. Hyggelig leilighet. Fleksibel og sjenerøs husvert. Med vennlig hilsen Martina og Kristian

Oslo, NorwayJoined in January 2016
Trine User Profile
Hi there! I am Trine, a Norwegian living in Oslo together with my husband. I like food, yoga, and hiking. Our kids have now grown up and have moved out, so thought we'd start renting out the separate apartment we have in our villa.
Languages: English, Français, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Trine’s place.
Trine
Axel and Nils Petter help host.
Axel
Nils Petter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings