The guest roomKitchen
Room for 1 or 2 ppl, close to downtown and nature.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright lovely apartment with 2 energic and friendly students as hosts.
It takes around 15-20 minutes to go downtown (Stockholm Central Station) and is located only a 3 minutes walk away from the beach and the lovely nature of Djurgården.
A grocery store (ICA) is located nearby as is a pizza place.

We'll both be working during the summer but will do our best to help with any questions.

Guest access

- Bathroom
- Kitchen


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes inside
- Respect us who live here and our neighbours
- We don't have a problem with drinking or smoking - but partys are not allowed and smoking is for outside
- You are allowed to use all of the items in the kitchen and livingroom but please respect what is ours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daugoz User Profile
August 2017
Was a lovely place to stay. Thanks Frida for hosting me

Othilie User Profile
August 2017
Anton & Frida's place was really nice. It is something like 2min far from the beach of the baltic sea, and a cute place ! I didn't meet them, but Anton's brother gave me the key. Bath towels, sheets and the WiFi code are waiting for you there ! The bedroom is comfortable. Even if they were not at home, they wrote me a lot to know if everything was fine, and they helped me to find my way from Arlanda airport to the flat. Thanks for that ! Neighbours from the upper floor are a bit noisy, but I was so tired that I slept well. I think I'll come back ! :D

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Anton and Frida were super kind. They treat you like friends. They answered any questions we may have had about the city and even recommend things to do. The place is a nice location, close to a beach and only about 20 minutes by transit to the center of Stockholm. Easy to find and to get to. It's a great place to stay if you want to explore the city, but also not be right in the heart of it to sleep. You wont regret staying here.

Gerd User Profile
August 2017
Anton & Frida have been such great hosts. We've felt really welcome.

Victoria User Profile
July 2017
We spent a good night to this place. Any wrong surprise. :)

John User Profile
July 2017
Anton and Frida were very friendly and were very accommodating of our late arrival. Direct bus access from central station which was very easy. Apparently Anton also makes very amazing meatballs unfortunately we did not get to try it this time.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Coming to Anton and Frida´s place was a bit like coming home. We felt comfortable right away! They are both really nice to talk to and did a very good communication up front and throughout our stay. We didn´t get to see much of their other roommate as we were only there for two nights... The room is small but fits two people easily. A commonly used kitchen and living room give one enough space. The apartment is located within a student area close to a big lake (nice to walk along!) and the University. Bus #50 stops only a minute away and takes you directly to the city centre. But walking to the metro station (approx. 10 minutes) might be even faster. A supermarket is in walking distance (2 minutes). Very convenient!

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in May 2017
Anton & Frida User Profile

Hi! We are two young happy students who love to socialize, cook and enjoy the outdoors. We live in a falt which we share with one person but have a spare bedroom.
Anton has just finnished law school and Frida is pursuing a degree economics at the university. We are both talkative, sligthly sarcastic and interested in the world, how it works and how people act and think. We'd love to spend time with you as our guest, but understande the importance of privacy. We've traveled alot and would love to hear your stories.
We will both be working during the summer but spends what ever time we have to spare trying to do something fun. Beers at the beach are a perfect way of doing what we do best - take whatever we have and make the most of it.

Although we speak many languages please try to make your way with english or Swedish since these are the ones we understand the most in, and we would like to try to make things run as smoothly as posible.

Also note that we are new at this but Frida has experience of couchsurfing earlier. If you want you can find references there:

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska, Русский, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings