Cozy 1 Bedroom flat in Bayswater W2
Cozy 1 Bedroom flat in Bayswater W2
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is right in the heart of Bayswater 5 minutes away from Bayswater/ Queensway stations. 12 minutes to Paddington.You’ll love my place because of the location, with many places to explore nearby. Restaurants,cafes,parks etc.My place is great for families, small groups or couples.

The space

The Master bedroom
Light and clean Main bedroom with wardrobe,and many cupboards for storage;Double size bed, bed side tables, table lamps, small computer desk with a swivel chair, very large window.
The bed is firm with a memory foam, mattress & pillow protectors. The bedding is cotton - it is washed and ironed.
Soft towels, linnen and other essentials will be provided.
If you need a hair dryer, iron or an ironing board - you can find them in the cupboard.

The Lounge is spacious and airy too with a large window.There is a Double sofabed, side table, TV,dining table with chairs and lounge armchairs .

The Bright Kitchen is fully equipped with refrigerator, toaster,microwave,kettle,cupboards, shelves, worktops. There's also a washing machine and a drying rack in the cupboard in case you would need to wash your clothes.

Bathroom and toilet is fitted with a Bathtub, shower,mirror cupboard, toilet.
toiletries such as liquid soap,shampoo, shower gel, toilet tissues are provided.

Guest access

All the areas in the flat.

Interaction with guests

As always I would be happy to help in any possible way if you have any questions about travel, local attractions, shopping etc. I very much value positive feedback therefore I encourage gests to tell me about their experince so I can assist during their stay to make sure both parties are happy.
At times I would be working - so it would be better if you'd txt me.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £140 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

The flat is situated in a quiet residential building- I would kindly ask you to respect the neighbours.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
果 User Profile
August 2017
Very nice experience! Olha is a very nice and helpful host, and always has quick response for any questions. She even help me to search Harry Studio Tour tickets, very nice! Her apartment is very cosy, clean and quiet. within 10 min. walk to 3 underground stations and 5 min. to supermarket. On the last day, since our flight was at night, Olha kindly let us leave our luggage in the apartment the whole day which helped to save cost of lefting luggage at rail station. We had a very good time there. Very recommend!

Betty User Profile
July 2017
Olha was a responsible, responsive, and helpful host. She answered all my questions before, during, and even after my stay at her flat. She let me check in an hour early, accommodated my requests for extra towels, patiently coached me on the phone about how to use certain things in the apartment, and even agreed to help me mail a lost item after my departure. The apartment is clean and functional, and the area is so convenient both in terms of getting around and things to do / eat in the neighborhood. Thanks Olha!

Sundeep User Profile
July 2017
Great location, many restaurants, shops in close vicinity. Four tube stations within walking distance connecting to five different lines and the Heathrow Express. Building may not be very fancy or modern looking, but apartment itself is clean, cozy, and quiet, just as posted. Well-equipped, snug fit for a family of four. Olha was a fantastic host, extremely helpful and prompt in responding to all our messages, queries and needs. Even helped carry our bags when elevator access was temporarily disrupted.

Ken User Profile
June 2017
Olha's place was in a great location, was very quiet at nights and was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Alex User Profile
June 2017
The flat turned out better than we expected. This is not the fanciest building out there, but great location, close to a park and four metro stations, beautiful trees in front of the windows. it was also nice inside. Olha was a great host: super-responsive, resolved all the little problems we had.

Nadezda User Profile
July 2017
Великолепно расположена квартира - до метро 5-7 минут пешком, две линии. Рядом с метро 2 супермаркета. Рестораны на любой вкус. Добираться до центра - 15 минут. Действительно все очень близко! Сама квартира очень простая, очень светлая, большие окна (для нас это было очень важно), в очень тихом месте. Минус для лета - нет кондиционера, окна открываются не полностью. На кухне нет посудомоечной машины. Все очень чисто, очень аккуратно. Много шкафов. Удобная кровать.

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Olha User Profile
Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings